Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

848 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 848 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cage R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Quick in and out, gave a detailed description of the problem and an easy solution! Dr. Cox was amazing.
Adam R.
Submitted 06/12/21
PA Ashley is great and very knowledgable, she explore every treatment possibilities, also, she helps the patient by providing many samples of medications.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Well done and staff was excellent.
George B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Jake was friendly and thorough. Glad I had no bad news.
James H.
Submitted 06/11/21
Jake has been great, professional, on time and very good at setting the expectations of my visits
Wade C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great guy
Edward V.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dad’s had a great experience a staff did a great job with him Thanks so much
Ailen C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great staff and attentive towards its client.
Sharon S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Chelsea is great and always answers every one of my questions and concerns.
Mary F.
Submitted 06/09/21
Tamara and the staff work to answer questions, make you feel welcome and listen to you regarding your issues and concerns.
Dawn S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Chelsey is so experienced in the latest anti-aging procedures. I trust her completely.
Holly Y.
Submitted 06/09/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Bangash for many years! He is kind, informative, listens to my concerns, and throughly explains my options! I highly recommend Dr. Bangash!
Dolonna M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Although it was a short visit, i believe it was thorough.
Kevin H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Ashley was very nice and very knowledgeable.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 06/08/21
Patient, caring and professional, I felt Dr. Bangash wanted the best possible outcome for me! Thank you Dr.Bangash and your entire staff!
Donald A.
Submitted 06/08/21
I received quality treatment for my skin condition.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very quick. Super friendly and knowledgeable.
Adam R.
Submitted 06/04/21
no waiting time, excellent experienced staff, provide lots of free samples to patients to try.
Haeyung L.
Submitted 06/04/21
It was a very pleasant experience. People were nice and courteous.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great as always