Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

2193 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2193 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie S.
Submitted 09/29/22
Tamara was very professional and helpful. Very happy to have found her. A+
Donna O.
Submitted 09/29/22
The doctor and the staff were very professional and provided me all the information I needed.
Andrea B.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very comfortable during appointment with Zuni’s and Kathy! Kathy was awesome and explained everything as she was examining me!
Karen M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very friendly
Sandra V.
Submitted 09/28/22
They all made me feel comfortable.
Camila V.
Submitted 09/28/22
nice workers & had good feedback
David J.
Submitted 09/28/22
Jake is the best
Lucas P.
Submitted 09/28/22
Always so nice, great with kids. For my son to say he likes going is huge for him and just shows how wonderful there are.
James A.
Submitted 09/27/22
Jacob is very professional and clearly explains what he is doing and why.
Susan S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Good care and very pleasant!
Mary Ellen V.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Cox is really good and takes his time with uou
Amber J.
Submitted 09/27/22
Friendly, nice, answered all questions.
James H.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very good
William H.
Submitted 09/26/22
Great service and Dr Cox explains everything!
Janet B.
Submitted 09/26/22
Hi. It was extremely comfortable. Dr Cox is very welcoming and respectful during the exam. Been here twice and will now be coming back for all my yearly exams. Extremely pleased with all the staff. I would very highly recommend dr Cox and staff. Thank u.
Richard T.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Bangash always takes time to talk with you and asks if there’s any questions or anything that you May want more info on.
Chad W.
Submitted 09/24/22
Explained everything. Very satisfied.
Zacharias B.
Submitted 09/23/22
Nice and friendly with younger patients.
Diane O.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very nice and knowledgeable!
Tammy M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Jacob was very thorough and personable.