Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

1894 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1894 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melody B.
Submitted 06/30/22
OP was good
Sue T.
Submitted 06/30/22
Everyone was very pleasant & professional
Nancy G.
Submitted 06/30/22
I was treated promptly for my appointment.. the Dr and Nurses assistant were very courteous I would recommend this office in Elgin to anyone
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Effective but EXTREMELY RUSHED . Not much compassion for feelings about how we feel about ourselves
Richard R.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent
Carmen O.
Submitted 06/29/22
Friendly, answered questions and timely
Francisca G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Shelsy Conrad was ver very nice to me
Jeanine C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Quick and easy procedure. Asked if I had any questions, explained the procedure and proceeded. Explained the how to care and follow care.
Steven B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Staff was very professional and proficient and conveyed their professional expertise in an easy to understand manner. I am very impressed!
April C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very thorough
Cheryl S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Ashley is very thorough and personable. She addresses any concerns. I would strongly recommend Ashley.
Robert J.
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent
Karen L.
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent personal treatment.
Nicole O.
Submitted 06/28/22
Perfect balance of professionalism and personalism. Jake is top notch and recommend him for all ages.
William D.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr and staff were very professional Appointment was honored on time. Was very happy
Gary B.
Submitted 06/26/22
Jake is great says it all. So professional, great communicator that I fly without hesitation from Arizona for my consultation and/or treatments under his care.
Barbara H.
Submitted 06/25/22
He did a great job explaining my condition.
Kevin F.
Submitted 06/25/22
Timely informative courteous
Robert C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Timely and thorough
Nalin J.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great doctor