Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

300 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerardo Z.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great Service
Dominic T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Such a likable doctor. Not only did he take the time to explain everything to us but his bedside manner was the greatest. I would highly recommend him
David S.
Submitted 09/20/19
They found another growth during my routine skin exam. It was treated immediately with a follow-up scheduled for one month. These folks are great!
Dennis R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very caring and professional
A Stephen R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very personable & Professional. Highly recommend.
Amy B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Kathy has been an immense help to me combating my alopecia. I live in Rockford and make the drive just to see her. Thank you Kathy!!
Mary P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Everything was great. Dr Chelsea was great as always. Kind,friendly,listens to what you have to say. She puts a smile on my face plus she is so dang beautiful!!! She made my day!
Denise D.
Submitted 09/19/19
They take the time with you.
Roberto S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Jacob has always treated my family and myself with respect, and always looking for better ways to help us with our personal health care. Was happy when I found out he was back.
Savannah T.
Submitted 09/19/19
Tamara and her staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend them!
Camille D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent, everyone from the front desk to Doctor Conway assistant to Doctor Conway made me feel comfortable.
Sandra W.
Submitted 09/18/19
It is always a very good visit
Saysha R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great
Leonard P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Prompt service, Dr Bangash very thorough with exam & explained all his concerns. Highly recommended.
Donna L V.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. B and his staff are great.
Carl M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very professional and did everything I wanted
Mckenna H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Hands down Ashley is the best doctor I’ve ever had. She takes her time with you and cares about you as a whole person not just the reason you are there.
Monica A.
Submitted 09/17/19
I received great service and they were very professional in what they did
Diane W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very polite and friendly staff.
Barbara W.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Tammy was quick and efficient to look after my needs!! She took a biopsy of an area that concerned me the most and I will await the results!! Very friendly and professional!! Thanks!!