Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

764 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 764 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janell J.
Submitted 03/04/21
Have been a patient at Mohs for quite some time but my first visit with Ashley. She was awesome, thorough, caring, kind and was totally listening to what I had to say. Would definitely recommend her to anyone who needed a dermatologist.
Vera M.
Submitted 03/04/21
This was my first Mohs experience. Next time I won’t be worried. It was painless! Thanks for a good experience.
Melvin M.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great care by all involved.
Roberto T.
Submitted 03/04/21
Fabulous
Laurel B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent treatment, Tamara was kind, thorough and genuine.
Anthony S.
Submitted 02/26/21
I highly respect Jake as he is professional, knowledgeable and personable. He is thorough both during his examination and in the diagnosis of any identified items of concern. He then provides the patient with recommendations for both the treatment and resolution of the patient’s condition. I highly recommend him as a highly qualified professional.
Gordon E.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Pride is very pleasant. She took care of my condition very quickly and with a minimum of discomfort.
Eileen W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very professional and office staff courteous and friendly. Exam was thorough and everything was explained. I would recommend this office to anyone.
John H.
Submitted 02/24/21
It was nice to see him again and was satisfied with the results
Henry K.
Submitted 02/23/21
Vdry satisfactory short waiting time ! Very Good
Nicholas B.
Submitted 02/19/21
Appointment time was exact, no waiting. Jacob was professional, friendly, and efficient. Perfect visit.
Russell G.
Submitted 02/19/21
Best skin doctor I've gone to
Patrick K.
Submitted 02/18/21
Good Job!
Dick B.
Submitted 02/13/21
I will go back. Missed Dr. Cox. Dr. Conway did very well in his place.
Mackenna R.
Submitted 02/12/21
very kind
Mary W.
Submitted 02/10/21
I feel Dr. Bangash was thorough with his exam.
Ronald N.
Submitted 02/10/21
Both the Doctor and his assistance were great! They made me feel like they cared and let me in on everything they were doing. 5 stars!
Sandra T.
Submitted 02/10/21
Waiting time was minimal. Ashley was very pleasant and took her time to explain everything and offered options. New visit for inflammation, so depending on results down the road, could go up to 5 stars or down to....
Rebekah K.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very friendly!
Claudette K.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr B and nurses, Amy and Denise were all very nice, capable and caring. The hardest part is the wait for pathology but of course necessary.