Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2651 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2651 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Prompt and professional.
Roxanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Six month body check and doc Bangash makes an uncomfortable situation comfortable. All staff friendly and great customer service
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Everything worked smoothly. Kathy, Nicole and the other staff members were professional and efficient.
Lori C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I felt slightly rushed and he quickly mentioned some areas that were normal but I never quite caught the names of.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Great as always.
Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Just removal of a cyst behind my ear, but everything went smoothly. I also should credit her assistant. Both were good.
Howard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
On time and very professional. A good experience. Ongoing treatment well explained for follow up appointment
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Minimal wait and quality care. Straight talk on diagnosis and care taken to explain treatment.
Christine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great! I saw Cathy for my yearly checkup and thank goodness because she found 2 pre cancerous cells on my cheaks and was able to freeze them odd. Thank you for taking such great care of our family!
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
The appointment could not have been better. Tamara is professional and knowledgeable. I was impressed by the entire team incl office staff.
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very friendly and truly caring staff!
Jaime C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Chelsy was excellent. She took time to answer all my questions and provided samples to try. She was very kind and really listened to my concerns, I highly recommend her.
Steven F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very good
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Great experience!!
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Great. It’s why I’ve kept coming back all these years.
Tracey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Glenn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Basal cell carcinoma surgery this morning went smoothly.
Jerome H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
I have been treated very promptly on all of my visits to the office. All of my skin problems have been solved after just one visit and most importantly I was given follow-up visits scheduled to insure the treatment that was prescribed worked. Very friendly and courteous staff from the doctor to the front desk. Would highly recommend this office to my friends and family. Well, my family are already patients there. Very satisfied.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Timely, Caring, Professional Healthcare. Dr Conway takes the time to explain the details of treatment plan.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Good