Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

803 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 803 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry M.
Submitted 05/14/21
Doctor and staff very knowledgeable and professional and great all around service.
Mallory W.
Submitted 05/13/21
It was my first time there since my old skin doctor couldn't see my anymore and once I got there everyone was so nice and welcoming! The doctor was super nice and I kind of got the feeling he likes to get straight to the problem and what plan to do to help you but overall I enjoyed my experience
James B.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Bangast gives you a real good thorough exam. Been seeing him for many years
Douglas W.
Submitted 05/12/21
I know I'm getting the best possible care available. First rate staff and professional. Thank you.
Robert P.
Submitted 05/12/21
Helped immensely. Made me feel very comfortable.
Erika K.
Submitted 05/11/21
Efficient and friendly.
Charles F.
Submitted 05/07/21
Always comforting to have a great examination of the skin.
Dolores T.
Submitted 05/06/21
Jake was thoughtful, professional, explained precisely, and answered all my questions. Always a perfectly satisfying experience. Highly recommend.
Diane P.
Submitted 05/04/21
Kathy was very thorough and explained my issues very clearly. I have 2 prescriptions which should help.
James N.
Submitted 05/04/21
We have been with Dr Bangash for several years. He does a thorough inspection and is pleasant to work with. The office staff are also pleasant to work with. We will see him again in six months.
Delanie S.
Submitted 05/01/21
Jake is awesome!
Lorrie N.
Submitted 04/30/21
Jake was amazing and so kind and compassionate.
Catherine B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Everyone very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you all
William L.
Submitted 04/27/21
Excellent
Lucille S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Very thorough and efficient!
James D.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Kathy is an asset to this office. She is caring and I hope to have her as my Dermatologist for years to come!
Ricardo R.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great customer service.
Valarie W.
Submitted 04/11/21
Always a great experience with Jake!
Leroy H.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great as always
Thomas D.
Submitted 04/07/21
The doctor and his staff were very professional.