Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

39 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica K.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very professional and informative
Gary S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr was awesome, best experience, awesome staff
Jerry S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Waiting room time was excessive, 30 plus minutes. Exam room time was efficient and professional. Very good!
Grace M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent
James L.
Submitted 05/14/19
Did not have to wait long. Dr. Bangash makes you feel comfortable.
David B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Handled with care during treatment.
Robert N.
Submitted 05/09/19
The Staff and Doctors are very Professional.
Robert M.
Submitted 05/08/19
All went well
Christy D.
Submitted 05/08/19
Always have had a great experience with Chelsy and entire staff. Chelsy is phenomenal. She is knowledgeable, friendly, patient, caring and competent. Chelsy has always given me great advice with skin care. I highly recommend her to all my family and friends.
Nancy J.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Conway is a very good listener, kind to you as a patient & co workers, takes the time to make sure your questions are answered & to find a solution for your needs. I would highly recommend Dr Conway.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 05/06/19
Chelsy is so personable and professional. She works so well to assure the patient is satisfied.
Dean D.
Submitted 05/03/19
professional
Georgene K.
Submitted 05/03/19
My follow up visit with Dr Conway went well since the medication he prescribed last visit has improved my condition. He clearly explained the instructions for further application. I’m satisfied with the outcome.
Gary B.
Submitted 04/30/19
It was good. Dr. Was very thorough. Would recommend him to everyone.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very thorough.Office staff very friendly & competent. Always look forward to visits.
Laura H.
Submitted 04/29/19
Chelsey is the absolute best. I dont trust anyone except for Chelsy
Linda R.
Submitted 04/26/19
I was treated with friendly and professional care. My questions were all answered. Appointments were scheduled to meet my needs.
Judith S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very considerate and professional.
James P.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very professional and complete .
Charles H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Chelsy is very nice asked questions , listened . I would recommend mohs highly.