Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

1054 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1054 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul A.
Submitted 09/19/21
Professional and pleasant!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great follow up & experience
Amanda O.
Submitted 09/17/21
He very nice and listened to what I said. He went through everything thoroughly and explained in detail what the plan was to fix my issue.
Deborah S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Caring, personable professionals but it just takes so darn long
Gail D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very satisfied!
Steven S.
Submitted 09/16/21
.
Edward D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good Happy with the service by doctor and staff
David O.
Submitted 09/15/21
Kathy was thorough and explicit with her explanations and instructions.
Virginia O.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Conway was very helpful and gave me medication that solved my issue
Mark M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Quick, professional, pleasant.
Sally H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Other than a long wait, it was satisfactory. Being there was limited time slots to see the Dr. It was difficult making my next appointment.
Marcella (Marcy) W.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very professional and thorough. Both Dr.Bangash andAlex we’re top notch!
Diane E.
Submitted 09/14/21
Everything went well
Pamela T.
Submitted 09/14/21
Good experience. Problem resolved
Sarah T.
Submitted 09/14/21
The doctors are friendly, knowledgeable and addressed all my concerns promptly. I highly recommend this practice.
Jeffery W.
Submitted 09/13/21
I had another great experience with Mohs today. The staff is friendly and professional, Tamara was great, and were it not for the paperwork I would have been in and out in under 20 minutes.
Cheri K.
Submitted 09/13/21
Efficient and informative
Eleanor S.
Submitted 09/13/21
I really like Dr Suleman. He was very friendly and explained what the procedure would be. His assistants we very courteous and informative!
Deborah N.
Submitted 09/11/21
This was an excellent Doctor appointment. Dr. Tyler evaluated my skin and answered my question giving me confidence about my different skin conditions.
Kerrie J.
Submitted 09/11/21
Jake is the best dermatologist in the area!