Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

425 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great facility, excellent staff, all around a good experience.
Gerald C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Bangesh and his staff are always very professional and make you feel special and at ease. He always explains your diagnosis and how you can avoid painful treatments. I highly recommend him and his practice.
James K.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr Conway is awesome. He cares about his patients
Kenneth D.
Submitted 11/16/19
It couldn't have gone better!
Juan H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Looking forward to see myy hair grow back if its possible with a mirror
Laura R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent experience. Spent enough time with me to make me feel comfortable with the treatment plan.
Wendy G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr.Chelsy has helped me with my skin problems over the last few years. She has taken the time to look better treatments regarding my HS. I always know I’m well taken care of
Robert G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent
Judith G.
Submitted 11/12/19
I was satisfied with everyone I saw today. Jacob was kind and understanding.
Habibollah Y.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Cox and his assistant Ms. Ambar were excellent and the receptionist was very friendly.
Mary B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very gentle and very through....love the quiet atmosphere and everyone in the staff is so nice
Alan I.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very professional and pleasant staff.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 11/09/19
All of my questions were answered. Always treated respectfully by a professional.
David I.
Submitted 11/08/19
All treatment options are expertly presented. Very thorough and quick skin exam. Immediate solutions are given to many skin problems.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Well-run practice with nice atmosphere. Dr. Conway has a kind, thorough and thoughtful style and is mindful of costs and choices for the patient. Very accommodating.
Keith B.
Submitted 11/08/19
I was incredibly happy with my skin cancer exam.... Jake should be the lead Dr...superb attitude....down to earth..... thorough in his work... recommended by me for sure.
Timothy B.
Submitted 11/08/19
It was sensational. Jake really cares about his patients and their outcomes whether it’s medical or cosmetic. Thanks for listening, diagnosing and solving my issues!
Gene S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Took good care of me. Did more than I expected and I am glad.
Peter P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Additional full body exam was perfect.
Mark H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Doctor Klaustermeier is top notch.