Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

14 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gus B.
Submitted 03/01/19
I received great advice. Hope to have my skin issue resolved.
Frank D.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very friendly staff that made me feel at ease.
Neil R.
Submitted 01/31/19
I have to say that I was super impressed with the doctor I believe Tyler was his name and the attending nurse were very very good. I've had bad experience with doctors in the past so I know the difference. I would recommend highly as well as I will definitely be back
JOHN C.
Submitted 01/31/19
It was my first visit and everyone was very friendly and professional. The Dr explained things thoroughly. Very happy with all phases of visit. Thanks
Cynthia M.
Submitted 01/30/19
I couldn't say nicer things about Kathy. She is exceptionally professional with a very caring bed-side manner. She listens and takes any and all comments in earnest before providing a course of action. No question is ever received as silly or ignorant. Thank you for your care and high level of service.
Stanley C.
Submitted 01/24/19
People were very nice
Ruth M.
Submitted 01/10/19
I go back on Monday for surgery so it was just a 5 minute visit today.
Karen B.
Submitted 01/03/19
.
Andrew C.
Submitted 01/02/19
The staff was pleasant and efficient. The doctor was knowledgeable and spent time explaining the course of treatment he recommended. They saw me at my scheduled time - no waiting. Great operation...highly recommend.
Kelli W.
Submitted 12/20/18
Wonderful appointment and staff,right on time and no waiting!
Marilyn M.
Submitted 12/01/18
Good experience both with Tamara and Colleen. Very professional and very nice.
Dolores C.
Submitted 11/14/18
Seen promptly by PA - very satisfied with diagnosis and treatment plan.
Benjamin H.
Submitted 10/19/18
Good service quick
ROBERT N.
Submitted 10/18/18
Great doctor. Great nurse. WAY too many text and email messages.