Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

170 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John W.
Submitted 07/22/19
She is outstanding. Very informative, and immediately makes you comfortable.
David S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Prompt, Professional, Awesome!
Warren T.
Submitted 07/19/19
Addressed issue and discussed actions clear and easy to understand.
Russell B.
Submitted 07/19/19
I had an urgent situation and was able to be seen the same day.
Stewart S.
Submitted 07/19/19
The staff was very nice and helpful, Dr. Conway was comfortable to be around and very knowledgeable.
Klara K.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very efficient office. Personnel were very friendly. There was no wait time to see the doctor. I will highly recommend this office.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Bangash is so patient and listens intently to all our concerns He addresses all our questions and does not ever rush us He explains all the procedures An amazing doctor Thank you
James H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everything went smoothly.
Andrea H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr always takes the time I need
Dennis G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great Service
Jamie S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Love Chelsy!!
Lynne T.
Submitted 07/18/19
I’m so glad I came here as my hand condition was cleared up. Can’t believe it took me 3 different Dermatologist to help me but I’m thrilled. Great doctor.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very personable.
Erica M.
Submitted 07/17/19
It was good
Amy H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Tamara is always super nice and informative.
Robert A.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Bangash always takes time and care with his patients. He actually took care of an issue immediately instead of making me come back for another appointment. Totally recommend this group!
Cameron K.
Submitted 07/16/19
The doctor listened to my son and took care of his issue in one visit! Very pleased
Mary M.
Submitted 07/16/19
My guy was fabulous! Kind and went to sweet extreme to help me. Very professional thx, Mary mauch
Terry S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very professional and answered all my questions
Lenore V.
Submitted 07/16/19
Needed biopsy taken, will wait for a response. Explanation very thorough.