Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

668 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 668 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin F.
Submitted 09/17/20
Despite having to wait in the exam room for about fifteen minutes, the appointment was complete and efficient. Was out in another fifteen minutes.
Michael K.
Submitted 09/15/20
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Doctors kept me up on procedures and outcome.
Larry T.
Submitted 09/14/20
Always a professional and I feel comfortable with her advice on keeping me healthy.
Breanne S.
Submitted 09/11/20
I was in and out, and very pleased with my results.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Conway was professional and very polite.
Rosita S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Excellent
Laura B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Jake is easy to talk to. He takes the time to listen to questions and concerns I had.
Leroy H.
Submitted 09/05/20
very pleasant and quick took out piece of skin and said would let me know if s cancer or not...
Mark R.
Submitted 09/05/20
Fantastic!!! First class. I didn't know what to expect but I was blown away. Fast,Friendly,Caring,Understanding and down to earth.
James G.
Submitted 09/05/20
Jake really knows his stuff. Just a quick look and he knew exactly what my various problems are and explained how we would treat each. Then took care of a couple spots right away.
Donald N.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very friendly staff.
James K.
Submitted 09/03/20
Wonderful bedside manner. Explained everything in detail. Very nice!
Marlin E.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great treatment.
Susan F.
Submitted 09/02/20
Always very professional. He takes his time with you and doesn’t make you feel rushed. Has saved me several times over from cancer spreading.
Daniel C.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very detailed,from the nurses though to the Doctor!
Diane S.
Submitted 09/01/20
I was very pleased with the care I received from Tamara.
John S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very professional and friendly staff.
Yvonne Ryan R.
Submitted 08/31/20
Excellent
Reid V.
Submitted 08/27/20
Always treated with respect and my concerns are listened to with recommendations going forward.
Tammy M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Courteous and professional