Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

708 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 708 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Jake is well informed, efficient, and a pleasure to have treat my skin care needs. He spends the time to answer all of your questions and concerns and explain things in a way that you understand.
Sarah K.
Submitted 11/24/20
kind, respectful, and informative interaction!
Thomas P.
Submitted 11/19/20
Jake has always been great and very efficient
Mary L.
Submitted 11/17/20
2 biopsies today and face sprayed twice. Not fun but Dr Bangash makes me feel at ease.
Dirk V.
Submitted 11/12/20
I’ve been a patient of this practice for many years. It is very professional, courteous, and I have always had an enjoyable experience. Jake Klaustermeir, PA, is outstanding, and represents the practice extremely well. I have always appreciated the excellent care I have received there.
Amy M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Ashley was amazing and immediately attentive to my skin issues. She was quick with providing advice as well as treatment. I would highly recommend her.
Helen W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Bangash and all associates were very helpful and informative. Very professional and informative.
Willard B.
Submitted 11/04/20
FRIENDLY, FAST, AND EFFICIENT. iF YOU HAVE TO BE CUT HE IS A GOOD PERSON TO DO IT.
David L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Exceptional support and detailed understanding of procedure, a great Doctor
Nola M.
Submitted 10/28/20
It was a very good experience. It was quick, thorough, the doctor was friendly and interested in my condition.5 Star
Victor S.
Submitted 10/28/20
WOW. Jake is just an awesome guy. Very caring , explained in detail what needed to be done. The rest of the staff is just as good.
Dr. Ali C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Bangash is very kind and attentive and very sensetive to patient feelings. Also, nurses very kind and gentle to keep you comfortable during the the visit
Sandol S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Everyone in the office is friendly. I never have to wait and Dr. Jake always remembers me even if I haven’t been in recently. Thanks for all you do!
Nataliia D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Pleasant experience.
James K.
Submitted 10/20/20
Excellent experience! Quick, easy, painless and very professional.
Sandra S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr Conway is always patient and thorough and gives the patient the time they need and makes a good evaluation.
Terry D.
Submitted 10/17/20
I met Dr. Bangash for MOHS ear surgery recommended by a previous doctor. I am convinced that this was a very good choice since it required extraordinary skill. Now when returning for other needs Dr.Bangash continues to exhibit a friendly caring manner, taking the time to explain what is involved in order to relieve possible tension. The supporting staff work as an efficient friendly team.
Laura B.
Submitted 10/17/20
Jake is a great physician, explained my test results and the procedure. He is a great listener and patient.
Richard J.
Submitted 10/15/20
great service
William (Bill) F.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Cox was knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions.