Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

573 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry S.
Submitted 05/26/20
The reception/waiting room staff were polite, efficient and good listeners. The examining room staff were very thorough in their pre-exam status questioning and very courteous.
James P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great
Carol H.
Submitted 05/20/20
Chelsy is great. She willing answers any questions and never makes you feel rushed.
Netanya M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Chelsea is incredibly kind, understanding, sweet and a great listener making you feel comfortable and at ease during your visit. Highly recommend seeing her.
Karen H.
Submitted 05/16/20
Excellent care!
James B.
Submitted 05/16/20
As always, Dr. Bangesh and his staff are very friendly and efficient.
Joseph G.
Submitted 05/15/20
Everyone was very professional and thorough, especially in these Covid times.
Jane B.
Submitted 05/13/20
Courteous and professional service
Gary S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Kathy Guerra is always very professional, provides a clear explanation of all results and procedures. I am very pleased with the medical care provided at the MOHS facility.
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very professional and caring dermatology practice
Thomas H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very well done - I highly recommend Mohs....
Ardabeth N.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr Bangash always does a thorough checkup. He is knowledgeable and answers our questions. We recommend him.
George A.
Submitted 05/05/20
Everything seemed to be looked at and I'll wait for the results of the two biopsy's the were taken. And I want to say that Daisy was also very professional. Thanks to all of your staff from the front desk on!
Joseph W.
Submitted 05/04/20
Comfortable and clean offices and procedure rooms. Dr Bangash was friendly and put me at ease. Jake K finished suturing and as always was conversational. All in all a very nice facility.
Maria C.
Submitted 04/30/20
Excellent her attention.
Keith L.
Submitted 04/29/20
Fantastic Very nice and knowledgeable Great Doctor
Mayela A.
Submitted 04/28/20
Called on Monday & I was able to schedule an appointment for Tuesday for My Daughter. The appointment was at 9:30 & we waited about 15 to 20 minutes before being seen but it was worth the wait. Everyone was Great from start to finish. Dr. Kathy Guerra was Great! She's Very Professional & explained everything. She answered all of our questions. Thank You For The Great Service =)
Patrick M.
Submitted 04/11/20
Good job
Mary B.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Bangash is always friendly and professional. Listens to me.
Peter R.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great service, appointment was quick and easy.