Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

604 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James N.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Cox was very professional and took care of my problem the same day as my appointment.
Dallas K.
Submitted 07/01/20
Nice guy and you can tell he cares.
John S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Once again I received the same high quality care that Jake always offers. 5 STAR!!
Amy W.
Submitted 06/27/20
Very happy with Mohs...always get in on time and never feel rushed through my appointment.
Alyce M.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent
Louis H.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Conway is very thorough and gave me a lot of his time during this appointment. He did an excellent job of explaining my options.
Larry T.
Submitted 06/24/20
Fast, friendly service. Polite staff
Joseph B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Bangash is the most thorough Doctor that I ever had. The very BEST.
William S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Quick, (relatively) pain free and most importantly, he spotted, biopsied, and then removed a squamous lesion.
Daniel C.
Submitted 06/23/20
My examination was thorough, each step explained, giving me a feeling of confidence.
Dennis A.
Submitted 06/20/20
Very knowledgeable and professional staff at Mohrs. Dr. C knows his business. I'm glad to have him as my doctor.
James N.
Submitted 06/20/20
From start to finish I have been well satisfied with all persons I met, and the immediate treatment that will solve the pain and bring comfort back to me. Thank you for your fine process and success.
Scott E.
Submitted 06/19/20
Extremely satisfied with the treatment received and recommended!
Laura K.
Submitted 06/19/20
I’m always satisfied with Kathy & the staff.
Frank M.
Submitted 06/17/20
I felt very comfortable being there Kathy was very assuring about what she was doing by explaining what she was about to do
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very personable and knowledgeable.
Hanan N.
Submitted 06/16/20
Chelsea is amazing love her...
William B.
Submitted 06/13/20
I found Dr. Conway to be very good!
Lova J.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr Conway was very nice and he took care of my problem He explained everything to me and took the time to answer my questions I highly recommend him
George G.
Submitted 06/12/20
The Best!!!