Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

787 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra T.
Submitted 02/10/21
Waiting time was minimal. Ashley was very pleasant and took her time to explain everything and offered options. New visit for inflammation, so depending on results down the road, could go up to 5 stars or down to....
Rebekah K.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very friendly!
Claudette K.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr B and nurses, Amy and Denise were all very nice, capable and caring. The hardest part is the wait for pathology but of course necessary.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 02/03/21
I had the laser treatment on my face and hands and the results are awesome. Especially on my hands. I'm very happy with the results.
Sevval K.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Conway and his nurse were very nice. Doctor went over all possible options to treat me and talked about the pros/cons of the drug before he prescribed it.
Marilyn D.
Submitted 01/30/21
I am satisfied with my visit to Mohs Doctors office! They took care of my problem and I don’t have to go back!
James D.
Submitted 01/26/21
To notch , as usual.
David D.
Submitted 01/24/21
Professional. Compassionate. Highly recommended.
Steven W.
Submitted 01/22/21
Ashley is wonderful!
Elmer T.
Submitted 01/21/21
Excellent
Roberto T.
Submitted 01/21/21
It’s awesome Dr.Kathy is very professional staff are friendly.
Robert G.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very efficient and friendly. Great visit.
Deborah C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Always kind and thorough. Makes an uncomfortable situation comfortable.
David W.
Submitted 01/19/21
Always a great help.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 01/19/21
I have been going to Dr. Bangash for 15 years. What a superior surgeon! He, Jake and Tamara are exceptional and have a lifelong client in me!
Robert N.
Submitted 01/15/21
Doctor Klaustermeier has wonderful “bedside manor.” He explains procedures well and makes a patient feel very comfortable.
Cheryl Z.
Submitted 01/14/21
The doctor and staff were very professional and caring. I felt welcome, safe and valued. They listened to my concerns and put my mind at ease regarding the treatment I received.
Mary K.
Submitted 01/12/21
My visit was great! Everyone was pleasant, professional, and efficient!
Homer H.
Submitted 01/11/21
Chelsy is such a sweet doctor. You almost forget you have an issue when you see her. Do yourself a big favor and make an appointment to see her
George M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very professional and caring