Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

573 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane S.
Submitted 02/22/20
Kind and gentle treatment. Appreciate your care. Thank you, Jake
Mary K.
Submitted 02/21/20
I was scared and uncertain of the procedure. Office personnel welcoming and warm. Surgical staff wonderful and doctor was personable and very knowledgeable. Confident I will heal properly due to his expertise. Had to be numbed constantly and nurse and doctor did as I needed so I was comfortable at all times. I hope to never see them again, but if I do, I will be confident that I’ll be in good hands. Thank you.
David E.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great experience from check in to surgery prep, and surgery. Great staff and doctors. The whole experience was made to be as comfortable and warm as possible. Would highly recommend your service
Marilyn S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr B. Is great. I highly recommend him.
Thomas P.
Submitted 02/16/20
Check conducts himself in a very professional manner. He is quite thorough And his examination and takes the time to discuss everything with the client
Robert S.
Submitted 02/14/20
Good exam.
John C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Bangash is very thorough in his exams and explains issues well. Great job.
Sara L.
Submitted 02/11/20
Everything went very well. The staff was nice.
Michelle C.
Submitted 02/11/20
Seeing Jacob Klaustermeier today was such a positive experience! He was very thorough and took time to answer my many questions. He never made me feel rushed and took time to explain my new treatment plan. He also ensured that I was comfortable and informed regarding his diagnosis and my prescriptions. Highly recommend seeing Jake!
Thomas W.
Submitted 02/11/20
Check-in was easy. Very little wait. Saw doctor quickly and was happy with treatment.
Dave L.
Submitted 02/06/20
Great staff. Kathy was very thorough and knowledgeable. Very pleased with overall experience.
Otto B.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great experience! Very knowledgeable
Barbara J.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very impressed! She was very nice, made me feel comfortable and gave me a thorough checkup. And best of all, I was in and out of the office in less than 30 min.!
Phillip K.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very professional, informative, and patient friendly.
Lori A.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Conway took his time and made sure he answered all my concerns clearly so I understood.
Helene S.
Submitted 01/26/20
Short wait time, Dr. Conway was professional as well as the staff.
Lisa T.
Submitted 01/24/20
I received very good recommendations and service by Jacob. My appointment was on time, I did not have to wait. Dr was professional and courteous. Answered all questions in a timely manner and took care of any of my concerns. I would highly recommend Mohs Dermatology.
Michelle J.
Submitted 01/24/20
Chelsea and all the workers at MOHS are amazing
Mary M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Chelsy is knowledgeable and kind .
James F.
Submitted 01/22/20
I was very pleased with the exam process. The team that saw me were respectful, polite, efficient and thorough. Great experience.