Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

697 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 697 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James K.
Submitted 09/03/20
Wonderful bedside manner. Explained everything in detail. Very nice!
Marlin E.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great treatment.
Susan F.
Submitted 09/02/20
Always very professional. He takes his time with you and doesn’t make you feel rushed. Has saved me several times over from cancer spreading.
Daniel C.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very detailed,from the nurses though to the Doctor!
Diane S.
Submitted 09/01/20
I was very pleased with the care I received from Tamara.
John S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very professional and friendly staff.
Yvonne Ryan R.
Submitted 08/31/20
Excellent
Reid V.
Submitted 08/27/20
Always treated with respect and my concerns are listened to with recommendations going forward.
Tammy M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Courteous and professional
Harold P.
Submitted 08/26/20
Pleasant experience, DR. Banged head very professional and friendly, quickly did the exam and needed work snd advice
Douglas N.
Submitted 08/25/20
I found Dr. Cox a highly attentive and interactive doc. He took the time to carefully listen and answer all my questions. I did not feel rushed. We addressed everything that I was concerned about. I would highly recommend him.
Fernando R.
Submitted 08/22/20
Very good, thanks
Oscar C.
Submitted 08/19/20
The doctors were very supportive & effective. My visit was fast and they eliminated my problem.
Anna L.
Submitted 08/18/20
Excellent all my ? Were answered
David M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Jake was very professional and reassuring as you Dr. Bangash. I was very confident in your hands.
Payal P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Good and quick
Brian Y.
Submitted 08/18/20
She was very nice and thorough with her explanation of everything related to my concerns and reasons for visit. I would not hesitate to recommend her.
Loretta B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Efficient
Jacquelyn G.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Cox was very professional. I felt that he was doing what needed to be done and that he was looking out for my best interest.
Nannette Y.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Conway listens intently and explains in detail his prognosis. His voice is very calming and reassuring.