Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2457 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2457 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard (Pete) H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Thorough and efficient.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent and fast.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great and efficient staff! I felt cared for as a person. Each staff member made certain I was comfortable and understood what he/she was doing. I highly recommend this practice.
Michaelene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
He cured the rashes on my face.
Tracy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very professional and answered all my questions
Martha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
chelsey was very professional and explained things as she went through the exa and procedures. she was very personable and very comforting as well as professional at the same time.
Mary Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very professional and friendly
Terrence E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very professional and thorough annual skin check with Dr. Cox. Good result, so peace of mind for me.
Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very nice dr. Very compassionate. Dr Kathy made me feel very comfortable
Josefina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very good
Debbie P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I had to reschedule my appointment as I had the flu.
Dennis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
All good
Philip V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very Good!! Dr Klaustermeier and staff are very professional and personable.
Dale C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Although I was treated very nice I was disappointed in that I was unable to get a full skin evaluation. Once I arrived I was informed that the Crystal lake location did not have an exam table that would accommodate my quadadraplegic injury. I was informed that only the Engine office had a powered adjustable height table to handle my injury. Considering the aging of society and high number of disabled people, I would think every clinic would have at least one power table or a power exam recliner to accommodate patients.
Daisy A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
The Doctor did very nice job I’m Happy whith the service .and yes absolutly I Recomend my friends and family.
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr Jake did a fantastic job of removing a cancer from my back.
Cynthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Jacob is always pleasant, and professional, his bedside manner is calming, I have recommended him to other nurses.
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excellent. Cheesy listens to me; and she explains everything she does and everything she recommends, clearly and makes sure I understand. She conveys expertise w compassion.
Cheryl A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
It was a short visit, but to the point. Jake was nice and knew what my issue was.
Marianne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
First time visit. Ashley was friendly and easy to talk to. Answered all my questions. Took me on time and never felt rushed.