Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

1252 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1252 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very Professional Excellent Service.
Lois E.
Submitted 11/20/21
Excellent care.
Staci F.
Submitted 11/19/21
I immediately felt at ease with Mr. Klaustermeier and the nursing staff. Great bedside manner.
Patrick M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Ashley is the best. I never feel rushed and she always goes over all of my questions and I feel that she really cares about her patients.
Susan H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Always takes the time to talk and answer questions!
Paul A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Professional and friendly staff.
JoAnn S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Good as usual. Have been seeing Dr Bangash for several years and really like him. He’s attentive & listens. Thanks.
James B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Bangash always gives you a very thorough exam.
Jane H.
Submitted 11/17/21
They are friendly, helpful and on time. They make you feel comfortable and like family. Excellent treatment and very nice and talented!
Robert (RB) T.
Submitted 11/17/21
A cordial and professional appointment provided by all service-oriented staff members.
Nancy C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very good and always comfortable and professional.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 11/13/21
Great experience as always.
Peter A.
Submitted 11/12/21
For my annual visit I was very impressed with the awesome care and recommendations I received!!!
Gini P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very friendly and informative
James F.
Submitted 11/10/21
Satisfying results after answering my questions and prepared me for what was being done. No surprises or being rushed. Very happy!
Richard L.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very efficient
Susan M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very pleasant. Very pleased with the Dr.
Dale N.
Submitted 11/10/21
Easy, professional appointment.
Elise N.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Conway assessed my issue, provided options, and made me informed and comfortable to make a decision. Will definitely use from here on out.
Scott G.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very thorough and takes the time to explain everything!