Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

573 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very good
Bruce K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Have always trusted Dr. Bangash’s expertise and skill as a surgeon! That’s why I’ve been a patient of his for many years.
Marion R.
Submitted 12/09/19
Liked that he gave thorough exam, and explained in a “ layman’s terms!”
Catherine L.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great initial visit, Dr. Bangash was very thorough and has a gentle demeanor. Very happy with this dermatologist!
Cheryl Z.
Submitted 12/06/19
Felt very welcome, friendly staff. questions met with respect and concern. I would highly recommend!
Paraskevui A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Good experience
Thomas B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Absolutely outstanding as usual
Stephenie S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everyone is so kind, professional and take the time to listen to concerns! Highly recommend Chelsy to get you looking and feeling your best!
John H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everything went well, but I was surprised that I needed a biopsy where I had had surgery 18 months ago
Amylee F.
Submitted 12/04/19
My appointment today was very good DrPride is knowledgeable and very good at explaining the different skin .problems
James B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very satisfied
Cheryl M.
Submitted 12/04/19
I have had psoriasis on my hands for over 10 years. It was extremely scaly and itchy, as well as embarrassing. Within the matter of 3 months, Dr. Ashley has cleared it. She is the best.
Larry S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Staff very pleasant, Doctor explained current status and gave options for further visits.
Janet H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Friendly, efficient and reassuring staff.
Andrew K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very fast and friendly and professional. I will continue to go to this practice. We were very comfortable.
Andrew K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very fast, and professional and very friendly. I will continue going to this practice. My son
Ralph S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Friendly and easy to talk to.
Eligia S.
Submitted 12/02/19
We highly recommend Moh's. Jacob and his staff are not good, they are excellent at every level. Moh's thank you for all your love and support. The Szuberla Family
Sandra W.
Submitted 12/01/19
Eulalia P.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr Cox is a good doctor he knows a lot and Gaves excellent explanations