Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2457 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2457 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

June J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
So knowledgeable and kind.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Professional office with friendly staff and Jacob is a pleasure to work with.
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Kathy is great! Listens and very thorough!
George Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
It was quick and easy
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The receptionist are always so friendly and helpful. I didn’t wait that long for my appointment I was taken almost right on time. I love Dr. B I’ve been going there for him for many many many years and I referred plenty of patients to him.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very professional and helpful. Listened very well to what I was sharing and provided exceptional care.
Geoffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great
Erika K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Five star, 100 % Can't be better. Thank you.
Ellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Professional and gentle.
Mary Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Had to return and a nurse waited after hours for us.
Rochelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. Conway was very informative and provided the right method to address the Hives I was having. Awesome!!!
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
It does take a long time, but I feel confident that the surgery has removed all the cancer. Everyone is very professional and caring.
Norman C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Jake removed a growth on my head completely painless
Kathi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Tamara was wonderful!!
Kelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
I was able to get in quickly and seen on time. Tamara was great and efficient!
Randy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
On time And efficient annual check up. Kathy and a assistant did full body check with a few minor procedures and were done in 30 minutes!
Ann S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
It was good but not informative!!!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
No pain. Staff is very considerate
Harold P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Went as planned, he explained procedure , no discomfort
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Fast a d painless