Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

1252 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1252 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth H.
Submitted 10/23/21
He took his time with me and explained things to me that I could understand. Patient and personable.
John H.
Submitted 10/22/21
Removal of some leg skin cancer was glad that I did not have to have stitches and have a heavy duty bandage put on to be removed next week. I was happy to have the same people that provided the surgery from the past.
Peter W.
Submitted 10/22/21
They got me in on short notice, and now we can move forward with a treatment plan.
Henry S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Bangash always does a thorough job.
Karen S.
Submitted 10/22/21
I was taken in promptly and the procedure was explained clearly.
Lianne T.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr was very friendly and procedure was painless
Donald W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Tamra is very professionally and very quick and thorough
George A.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Bangash performed an annual check up and found a precancerous spot on my face which he eliminated. He is a skilled, knowledgeable, and thoroughly professional dermatologist.
Joseph K.
Submitted 10/21/21
Pleasant and organized
Larry C.
Submitted 10/21/21
On time - efficient
Joseph M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Bangash successfully removed a cyst from my chest with little pain.
Regina B.
Submitted 10/21/21
He is always on time, kind considerate and explains everything in understandable terms.
Allen E.
Submitted 10/21/21
On schedule, very friendly staff, thorough check up, answered questions!
James D.
Submitted 10/21/21
My doctor is on top of my condition
David A.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very professional
Andrea M.
Submitted 10/20/21
Kathy was professional and efficient. She heard me and addressed the problem.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very helpful and kind. Didn’t make me feel bad about the state of my skin. So happy and relaxed.
Lynne L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Everyone very nice. Appointment on time. Jake, PA was very professional & knowledgeable to help solve my problem. Highly recommend.
Guillermina L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Atienden en español muy amablemente!
Brian D.
Submitted 10/20/21
Jacob and the staff are true professionals and have the best bed side manner. They treat you like family from the time you get there till you leave