Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

787 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin B.
Submitted 10/14/20
Chelsy goes above and beyond to exceed my expectations every time I see her. She takes the time to understand my concerns and addresses them with excellent results.
Jack S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Highly recommended
Virginia G.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Conway was very professional, thorough and attentive. He answered all my questions and I felt very comfortable at my appointment.
Denise G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr Conway was professional, efficient and explained clearly answers to my questions.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 10/06/20
Good skin check
Robert E.
Submitted 09/30/20
Tamara has ALWAYS taken care of me and has fixed all of my issues. She is the best!! Has found things I did not know I had... Love her!!
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Jacob provides an outstanding level of patient care. I've been visiting Moh's Surgery in Crystal Lake for regular skin checkups and occasional procedures for many years and would definitely say that Jacob sets an example in terms of skill and genuine friendliness and empathy towards his patients.
David E.
Submitted 09/30/20
If I could give this clinic 6 stars, I would! This was my 4th annual visit with Dr. Bangash and, like a fine wine, the service and attention I received gets better every year!
Patti S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Every staff member was professional and efficient. DoctorwDoctor meticulous, careful, and thorough. I would definitely recommend this office.
Kayden C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Everyone was super kind, listened to my worries, and got me in and out quickly. Jake and his nurse were tentative and gave great recommendations and front desk was super friendly and cautious about covid and took the right precaution. Will recommend to family and friends for the future!
Lorena C.
Submitted 09/29/20
I got sent back right away, almost zero wait time. The office is very clean and the staff was friendly. Dr. Cox is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain my condition and how to manage it with detail. Overall a great and friendly doctor.
Scott O.
Submitted 09/28/20
I have seen Dr Conway three times for various dermatology visits. He is knowledgeable and professional and thorough. I recommend him.
Renate W.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very friendly atmosphere. The staff is very helpful and easy to talk to. Highly recommend Mohrs Dermatology and Jacob Klaustermeier.
Julia K.
Submitted 09/26/20
Lovely visit. Very friendly and polite. Answered any questions I had.
Jason N.
Submitted 09/25/20
Nice visit, quick and professional.
Robert F.
Submitted 09/24/20
excellent
Beverly G.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very pleased with visit.
Anthony B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very friendly and very helpful
Anna L.
Submitted 09/19/20
Best treatment ever quick service and great results.
Kevin F.
Submitted 09/17/20
Despite having to wait in the exam room for about fifteen minutes, the appointment was complete and efficient. Was out in another fifteen minutes.