Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

1252 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1252 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanine K.
Submitted 11/30/21
Pleasant people, capable professionals, good service.
Alejandro R.
Submitted 11/30/21
For care and kindness
Jolene E.
Submitted 11/30/21
I always feel like a valued individual when I see Kathy at Mohs. They always sincerely care about me as a whole person.
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great staff. They were friendly, caring, and efficient. I was in and out in no time. Thank you.
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Everyone was wonderful. Service was quick. Thank you.
Donato C.
Submitted 11/29/21
It was another pleasant visit to my skin Doctor As Always everyone was friendly and professional and Left feeling fine
Rebecca S.
Submitted 11/27/21
Fast service
Leonard P.
Submitted 11/24/21
Always very thorough exam and explains suspected areas. Procedures always painless and heals quickly.
Judith(Judy) H.
Submitted 11/24/21
Always professional, thorough and friendly.
Marshall B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Friendly staff very professional
Paul B.
Submitted 11/24/21
The best, quick, painless and as enjoyable as a minor surgery can be!
Robert I.
Submitted 11/23/21
The staff is both professional and thorough. All my questions were answered.
Babette G.
Submitted 11/23/21
Jacob is a fantastic doctor,and not only a great doctor but very personable and the staff is great!! I highly recommend moh's
Joquin B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Tamara has an excellent bedside manner. My son is 11 months old and she gave me confidence his issue can be managed very well.
Shirley M.
Submitted 11/23/21
She is very caring and easy to understand. Short waiting time.
Joseph K.
Submitted 11/23/21
As expected
James P.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great
Patti C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very good results from the cream/ointment he prescribed
Theresa H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Kathy is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks
Iris S.
Submitted 11/22/21
My experience was informative and rewarding.