Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

923 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 923 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra V.
Submitted 07/13/21
My appointment with Jake could not have been more pleasant, professional or positive. Meghan was wonderful as well. Jake is so knowledgeable yet so kind, I felt very comfortable with the procedures performed and was very confident I was in very capable hands. I highly recommend this office.
Frank E.
Submitted 07/13/21
Fast, efficient. Maybe too fast though.
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/13/21
Quick and easy. Friendly, professional staff.
Sean H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Efficient visit Easy process for new patient. Will remain a patient. Fox Lake location not an easy find first trip.
Diane F.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very thorough & kind. Clean facility
Deborah W.
Submitted 07/13/21
Little waiting Kind and gentle treatment
Ayden K.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Guerra did a wonderful job explaining the procedure to my 11 year old. She was thorough and checked in with him along the way to make sure he was ok. Very pleased with our experience!
Robert N.
Submitted 07/12/21
Exceeded my expectations
Thomas J.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very professional and friendly. I like Dr. Conway a lot.
Linda L.
Submitted 07/10/21
She doesn’t rush and makes sure patients understand
Donald L.
Submitted 07/09/21
People very friendly and dr very knowledgeable
James B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great experience. Very personable and professional staff. Would not hesitate to recommend these services to anyone.
John N.
Submitted 07/08/21
Courteous efficient and professional No time wasted. Info and instructions clearly presented including follow up
Lori F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Pleased with the staff,the surgery was painless.
Joseph F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Bangash very thorough. Explained everything very clearly. Only negative was the staff assisting him removed only one glove when leaving room to retrieve more sutures. Returned to the room with suture packet put on one new glove while still wearing the bloody glove on the right hand. Many of the staff entered room and put on gloves without washing hands first others came into the room wearing gloves already. Medical student Michelle was the only one to consistently washed her hands upon entering the room before donning gloves.
Sandra W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very happy
Victoria H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Tamara is knowledgeable and friendly
John W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Such knowledgeable and caring staff and doctors. Answered all questions and followed up with support. Thank you
Natalie H.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very personable, patient and professional staff.
Donald P.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Bangash is the best!!