Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

573 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darrel J.
Submitted 04/07/20
Ashley is always pleasant and tries different approaches and less invasive remedies before performing more extreme measures which will (ouch) leave a mark.
Ahmad S.
Submitted 03/31/20
Doc. Was very helpful, esay to talk to and informative..
Karen K.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very thorough and informative. Kind hearted.
Greg C.
Submitted 03/21/20
Very friendly, takes the time to explain and answer questions. Would definitely recommend.
Saverino C.
Submitted 03/20/20
I appreciate Dr. Bangash, as well as his personnel with the care and sincerity everyone shows during my visits. Having any type of medical procedure is never easy, especially for me. I feel they have done a great job keeping me comfortable with their calmness and genuine interest of my condition.  Thank you very much ! 
John O.
Submitted 03/17/20
What I like is I don't have wait long and Mrs C. Conrad does a great service. Thank You John
Jean S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Listen to my issues
Sharon N.
Submitted 03/11/20
I was cared for with kindness & professionalism during my visit.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Good routine exam.
Patricia L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Everyone was friendly and very professional!
Claudine K.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great!
Robert K.
Submitted 03/04/20
Really liked Jacob. Very professional. Would like to use him again.
Rene Z.
Submitted 03/04/20
Kathy was really professional 100% satisfied!
Siegfried S.
Submitted 03/04/20
on time - Bangash took time to visit - clean bill of health.
Aida S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Conway addressed all the questions I had, and made me feel he was concerned and cared. He let me know that I did not have cancer.
Nancy F.
Submitted 03/03/20
!
Linda S.
Submitted 03/01/20
The Doctor is great and the staff are awesome. They answer all questions and treat me with respect.
Mariah M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Conway was Excellent, very straightforward explained everything very well I was extremely satisfied.
Philip B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Top Notch!
John S.
Submitted 02/22/20
Definitely a good place to get solid advice and more suggestions on possible solutions. Highly recommended.