Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

573 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Chelsy is the best!
Michael S.
Submitted 01/21/20
She is very professional and good at her job.
James E.
Submitted 01/21/20
good staff, very nice and clean office thanks again
Shannon H.
Submitted 01/21/20
It was fine
Peter W.
Submitted 01/17/20
Great to see Jake again. Very thorough and caught some potential issues. Recommend him for any of your skin care issues!
Elmer J.
Submitted 01/16/20
Always comlplete And thorough
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Chelsey is a wonderful caring practitioner! The Mohs team is busy and accommodating to schedules, helping with insurance etc.
Warren B.
Submitted 01/10/20
He told me what was he was doing and why.
Amanda C.
Submitted 01/10/20
Wonderful and Friendly Staff!
Steven K.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very happy with procedure i had done. Dr Bangash and Nurse Pat were great.
John C.
Submitted 01/07/20
very good quite pleased
Kyle V.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great and very professional
Sheila M.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr Q was amazing he kept me informed all along the way
Darren S.
Submitted 01/01/20
as always, excellent doctor and staff!
William M.
Submitted 12/30/19
A very friendly and professional approach besides being very informative. The best part is I'm seeing results. Thanks.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 12/27/19
She was wonderful
Madelyn C.
Submitted 12/21/19
Office staff and Jake are really great!
Joseph W.
Submitted 12/19/19
I needed a quick appraisal of a new skin blemish. Jake quickly provided me with quick assurance that there was no need for concern.
Lyle E.
Submitted 12/19/19
Easy, quick & through
Donald F.
Submitted 12/18/19
DR DID WHAT HE DOES BEST AND ALWAYS BEST IS WHAT HE DOES. THANK FOR ALL YOUR HELP DON FECHTNER