Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

1252 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1252 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith L.
Submitted 11/09/21
Best doctor and staff ever!
Vicki C.
Submitted 11/09/21
It was a good experience.
Paul S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Well done as usual
Sarah C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Easy painless procedure
Kathleen E.
Submitted 11/09/21
Friendly, timely, and highly qualified staff.
Stephen L.
Submitted 11/08/21
Timely, thorough body scan. Showed proper level of concern, made recommendations for future treatment.
Lillian W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Premier customer service. Very welcoming staff and my doctor listened to all my concerns and addressed them individually. I had a small procedure done which was painless. Thank you for making my first visit to your office a pleasant one.
Elaine H.
Submitted 11/04/21
I had two small biopsies done today. Ashley handled them in a quick professional way while explaining to me what she was doing and why.
Presley P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Ashley and her staff were very good at calming our daughters fears during her appointment they were wonderful and took the time to explain to her what was going on and it made us a very easy and comfortable appointment for my child. As always they took the time to explain what they found and what the recommendations were and I feel very confident in the care that we are getting by Ashley and her team. I would highly recommend them for your dermatology needs as well as your pediatric needs.
Jimmy (Jim) B.
Submitted 11/03/21
In and out in 15 minutes and the procedure was successfully completed.
Hanan N.
Submitted 11/03/21
Kathy is so amazing.
Pamela D.
Submitted 11/03/21
Everything at Mohs are so kind and friendly and go above and beyond to help you.
Joanne W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Pleasant..Friendly..comfortably..Helpful
Randy P.
Submitted 11/03/21
Everything went well
Tara R.
Submitted 11/02/21
Ashley is awesome! Very attentive, friendly, and thorough.
Jane Z.
Submitted 11/02/21
Wonderful. Very professional and thorough. Quick . In and out.
Keith W.
Submitted 11/02/21
I had to wait a few minutes longer than I expected. But I have total confidence in the Dr.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very good
Wendy G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Jansen understands my conditions and is working with me at my comfort level.
Dennis K.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great well done.