Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2457 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2457 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Awesome staff. Wonderful care. Professional and so organized.
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Quickly took care of issue.
Donald O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Jacob is a warm, welcoming individual and takes the time to get to know you. As he examines you, he explains what he is looking for and what the different types of skin growths are (moles, keloids, skin tags, etc). He is very professional at all times.
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Excellent service.
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Friendly and helpful. Staff is accommodating. And Dr Connelly is excellent
Norman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Just made feel comfortable
Eileen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
All personnel were kind and informative. Appointment was on time. Everything explained thoroughly.
Bonita (BONNIE) L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Jake was professional & listened very well to my presenting issue. Appropriate treatment taken. I appreciate Jake being here for our family.
Martha (Marty) O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Only had to wait a few minutes for my appointment. Problem was addressed with a clear treatment plan.
William Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Full body scan
Eleanor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Doctor Bangesh was very professional and friendly! He inspected my skin and made recommendations about what we could do next! I had some questions about other problems which he answered ! All the staff is helpful and friendly!
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Friendly professional.
Michaelene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Fantastic service. The staff and Ashley Jansen are extremely friendly and welcoming. I have always had an excellent experience and would recommend this office to anyone.
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
N/A
Lyle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Fast & efficient
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very thorough and takes her time during visit.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very thorough and gave very informative information. Thanks sgain
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Both Kathy and Eunice were very professional, efficient and friendly. I didn't have to wait at all.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Top notch as usual !
Kate F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always a pleasant visit with Chelsy. She knows exactly how to make me feel comfortable and always does a fantastic job!