Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

573 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christieanne C.
Submitted 11/21/19
The appointment was prompt with no waiting. The doctor and his staff are very kind, compassionate and professional.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Good
Mary H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Kathy is always warm, welcoming, informative and takes great care of my needs.
Susan M.
Submitted 11/19/19
5 stars!
Helen K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. does a very thorough examination and stays on top of things and I appreciate that
Ricardo R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very happy with the procedure. Dr was very kind
Alexis G.
Submitted 11/19/19
The staff at the doctors office were very genuine helpful making sure that we got all the right medications that Alexis would need and giving us other suggestions that might help her the doctor came in talk to Alexis checked her over I would recommend this group of doctors for any dermatology thank you
John N.
Submitted 11/18/19
Superb
Michael S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great facility, excellent staff, all around a good experience.
Gerald C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Bangesh and his staff are always very professional and make you feel special and at ease. He always explains your diagnosis and how you can avoid painful treatments. I highly recommend him and his practice.
James K.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr Conway is awesome. He cares about his patients
Kenneth D.
Submitted 11/16/19
It couldn't have gone better!
Juan H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Looking forward to see myy hair grow back if its possible with a mirror
Laura R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent experience. Spent enough time with me to make me feel comfortable with the treatment plan.
Wendy G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr.Chelsy has helped me with my skin problems over the last few years. She has taken the time to look better treatments regarding my HS. I always know I’m well taken care of
Robert G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent
Judith G.
Submitted 11/12/19
I was satisfied with everyone I saw today. Jacob was kind and understanding.
Habibollah Y.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Cox and his assistant Ms. Ambar were excellent and the receptionist was very friendly.
Mary B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very gentle and very through....love the quiet atmosphere and everyone in the staff is so nice
Alan I.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very professional and pleasant staff.