Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

697 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 697 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Conway is a very caring and knowledgeable.
John C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Everything was fine.
Maryann D.
Submitted 07/21/20
We love dr Guerra
Robert O.
Submitted 07/17/20
I highly recommend Dr. Bangash.
Ronald J.
Submitted 07/17/20
Appreciated the good service from the initial phone contact to the services provided.
Ahmad S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Good!
Taylor S.
Submitted 07/12/20
Everyone in the office are very friendly and helpful. Jake is great!
Dorothy L.
Submitted 07/10/20
Quick and precise
Cheryll T.
Submitted 07/09/20
We were taken in right on time and treated very well. Jake found a couple of spots on my husband and me that were a little suspect so froze the one on me and took a biopsy of one on my husband
David P.
Submitted 07/08/20
pleasant office - thorough examination by caring individual.
Cara G.
Submitted 07/07/20
The staff at Mohs are incredible. From reception to the medical assistants to the doctors, I have had nothing but positive experiences for myself and my daughter. They run on time and are efficient, yet thorough. I highly recommend Mohs Surgery and Dermatology.
Gerald G.
Submitted 07/07/20
I found Dr. Cox, to be thorough, thoughtful and responsive and a kind supporting crew that is professional.
Charlene F.
Submitted 07/06/20
Wait time for the doctor was reasonably short. She was very thorough as well. Left feeling satisfied with no complaints.
James N.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Cox was very professional and took care of my problem the same day as my appointment.
Dallas K.
Submitted 07/01/20
Nice guy and you can tell he cares.
John S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Once again I received the same high quality care that Jake always offers. 5 STAR!!
Amy W.
Submitted 06/27/20
Very happy with Mohs...always get in on time and never feel rushed through my appointment.
Alyce M.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent
Louis H.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Conway is very thorough and gave me a lot of his time during this appointment. He did an excellent job of explaining my options.
Larry T.
Submitted 06/24/20
Fast, friendly service. Polite staff