Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

573 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James K.
Submitted 12/18/19
My experience was very pleasant. Kathy was very thorough and informative.
Emily L.
Submitted 12/18/19
It was awesome
Michelle S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Tamara is always very professional and caring. My appointment was on time.
Linda M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very thorough and professional. Explained everything as she went through the examination and offered suggestions for products that might be helpful.
John S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great doctors and staff
Nancy W.
Submitted 12/16/19
We love MOHS and PA Chelsy. She is very thorough. Staff are all very nice.
John K.
Submitted 12/14/19
Doctor and nurse were very friendly very thorough and explained everything perfectly
Lucas M.
Submitted 12/13/19
My boys both see Jake at Mohs. He takes his time to explain things thoroughly, he is very knowledgeable, and has a great demeanor. Jake goes the extra mile to ensure total satisfaction. I highly recommend Jake at Mohs for any dermatology needs.
Nyssa C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very professional and helpful! Everyone was so friendly!
Paula P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Everyone was attentive and pleasant. Did not have to wait long to see the doctor.Dr Klaustermeier is knowledgeable and professional. Excellent people skills.
Carissa E.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very personable. Glad I chose to come to this office. Great physician!
Hope S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very helpful!
Gail A.
Submitted 12/13/19
Chelsy Conrad is a caring professional. You know immediately you’re in good hands. She takes the time to answer your questions and listens carefully when you speak. She is interested in finding the solution in treating your condition. Appointments run on time. The offices are well kept. The entire practice presents itself well.
Debra S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Jake is very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend him!
Carol T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Chelsea was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and best of all on time. She actively listened to my questions and concerns and answered everything efficiently and clearly. Best dermatology practice in the area!
Dana J.
Submitted 12/12/19
Tamars is great
Mahesh P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Good interaction with doctor Conway. He understood my skin condition situation, and recommended a very good treatment plan.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent
Patrick M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Ashely is the best. She takes time to explain everything thoroughly and makes you feel comfortable about your visit. Great office + Great Staff= Success
Janae G.
Submitted 12/10/19
I was brought into the room and seen right away! Kathy was also thorough and a good PA!