Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

732 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very professional and friendly staff.
Yvonne Ryan R.
Submitted 08/31/20
Excellent
Reid V.
Submitted 08/27/20
Always treated with respect and my concerns are listened to with recommendations going forward.
Tammy M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Courteous and professional
Harold P.
Submitted 08/26/20
Pleasant experience, DR. Banged head very professional and friendly, quickly did the exam and needed work snd advice
Douglas N.
Submitted 08/25/20
I found Dr. Cox a highly attentive and interactive doc. He took the time to carefully listen and answer all my questions. I did not feel rushed. We addressed everything that I was concerned about. I would highly recommend him.
Fernando R.
Submitted 08/22/20
Very good, thanks
Oscar C.
Submitted 08/19/20
The doctors were very supportive & effective. My visit was fast and they eliminated my problem.
Anna L.
Submitted 08/18/20
Excellent all my ? Were answered
David M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Jake was very professional and reassuring as you Dr. Bangash. I was very confident in your hands.
Payal P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Good and quick
Brian Y.
Submitted 08/18/20
She was very nice and thorough with her explanation of everything related to my concerns and reasons for visit. I would not hesitate to recommend her.
Loretta B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Efficient
Jacquelyn G.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Cox was very professional. I felt that he was doing what needed to be done and that he was looking out for my best interest.
Nannette Y.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Conway listens intently and explains in detail his prognosis. His voice is very calming and reassuring.
John M.
Submitted 08/14/20
she is very precise and knowledgeable and helped me out!
Paul M.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr Conway has some very valuable feedback on how to address many issues. Enjoy going there and it is very convenient to home and 90. Thank you!
Joy F.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very professional
Eugenia P.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Cox was thorough and explained everything to me to my satisfaction. It was a pleasant experience all the way around.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 08/11/20
The girls at the front desks knew how to handle the patients. Every one had masks girl took me to my room and dr Cox well related as usual. Thru my years with Moes clinic have always been top notch. Very pleased