Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

1252 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1252 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Excelente
Jerry V.
Submitted 11/01/21
Friendly, fast and efficient.
Karen P.
Submitted 10/29/21
My visit was very relaxing. Dr. Jake was an awesome doctor. This was really the easiest surgery I have ever has. Thanks Dr. JAKE AND staff!!
Deborah S.
Submitted 10/29/21
This was my first appointment with Dr. Jacob he’s extremely personable friendly caring and takes his time he gives you his undivided attention I was very happy with my visit and Dr. Jacob
Archibald (Denny) S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Outstanding.
Carol A.
Submitted 10/28/21
Extremely well treated. Everything explained in detail. Very professional office.
Daniel S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Jake is knowledgeable and personable. I feel comfortable under his care.
Leonard S.
Submitted 10/28/21
It was a very good experience through the whole process!
Jose M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Ok
Mark S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very professional and helpful.
Bernard D.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great very professional ty
Kathleen N.
Submitted 10/27/21
Tamara is terrific!
Margaret P.
Submitted 10/27/21
Jake, as always, provided excellent care. He listened to me, looked at my problem areas, diagnosed quickly and provided a treatment plan that makes sense to me. Jake provided information for me to easily understand the diagnosis he made and advised me as to where I could locate more information if needed. I was most pleased with the care I received and the kind encouragement given to me to follow up with any additional problems.
Carol B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great!
Denise G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Conway is very personable and thorough. He answered all my questions. I also appreciate the early morning appointment that is scheduled. Thank you!
Bernard D.
Submitted 10/26/21
Was nervous but staff and doctor was great ty
Kim M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very pleasant, professional, and timely.
Terry S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Fast courteous and totally efficient
Stephen A.
Submitted 10/25/21
I received good care in a timely fashion.
Tammy H.
Submitted 10/25/21
I thought the doctor and staff were very kind efficient and easy to communicate with. Would highly recommend.