Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2457 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2457 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mari M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Everyone is always pleased and professional
Johnathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Good experience
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
They squeezed me in with an emergency allergic reaction. Thank you!
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always a great experience any procedure I’ve had has been well explained and I always feel comfortable. Tamara is someone who will make you feel at ease and you’ll feel confident you’re in the best hands.
Jerry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very professional and thorough
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
amazing
Brett J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very nice and causal.
Brandon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Amazing! Thank you so much for the help, I did not feel rushed at all. They gave me the information I wanted and needed and was just overall very happy with the visit. Will 100% recommend friends and family
Hector E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Very nice people!
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr Jake has the ability to talk to all ages. My teenager really enjoys talking with him.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Fast friendly and efficient visit
Zbigniew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. The physician assistant, Jacob was fabulous
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Quick yet thorough.
Ellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
My dermatologist of many years retired. This was my first visit to Mohs. After one visit, my review is completely positive. I saw a PA. She was professional, knowledgeable, thorough, polite, and friendly, as was her assistant. Appointment was on time.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr and assistant very nice. Would definitely recommend her.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Prompt. Knowledgeable. Offered excellent ideas and suggestions.
Elwood S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The whole experience with Kathy and her helper were so nice and took care of my needs . Also the receptionist who made all my appointments took her time to get everything right . Awesome Experience Thanks Elwood (Woody)
Sally W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Was very good dr Ashley was very good with the biopsy I would definitely recommend her
Sharon S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
It was fine. Chelsea explained herself, but I did ask that the specifics be written out so I could remember specifically what to do for the 3 different issues I had. I received notice of today's visit, but nothing was written out. I sent an email and if no response I'll need to contact the office by phone so I know exactly what needs to be done on my part.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very professional, but friendly too