Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

732 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ahmad S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Good!
Taylor S.
Submitted 07/12/20
Everyone in the office are very friendly and helpful. Jake is great!
Dorothy L.
Submitted 07/10/20
Quick and precise
Cheryll T.
Submitted 07/09/20
We were taken in right on time and treated very well. Jake found a couple of spots on my husband and me that were a little suspect so froze the one on me and took a biopsy of one on my husband
David P.
Submitted 07/08/20
pleasant office - thorough examination by caring individual.
Cara G.
Submitted 07/07/20
The staff at Mohs are incredible. From reception to the medical assistants to the doctors, I have had nothing but positive experiences for myself and my daughter. They run on time and are efficient, yet thorough. I highly recommend Mohs Surgery and Dermatology.
Gerald G.
Submitted 07/07/20
I found Dr. Cox, to be thorough, thoughtful and responsive and a kind supporting crew that is professional.
Charlene F.
Submitted 07/06/20
Wait time for the doctor was reasonably short. She was very thorough as well. Left feeling satisfied with no complaints.
James N.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Cox was very professional and took care of my problem the same day as my appointment.
Dallas K.
Submitted 07/01/20
Nice guy and you can tell he cares.
John S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Once again I received the same high quality care that Jake always offers. 5 STAR!!
Amy W.
Submitted 06/27/20
Very happy with Mohs...always get in on time and never feel rushed through my appointment.
Alyce M.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent
Louis H.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Conway is very thorough and gave me a lot of his time during this appointment. He did an excellent job of explaining my options.
Larry T.
Submitted 06/24/20
Fast, friendly service. Polite staff
Joseph B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Bangash is the most thorough Doctor that I ever had. The very BEST.
William S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Quick, (relatively) pain free and most importantly, he spotted, biopsied, and then removed a squamous lesion.
Daniel C.
Submitted 06/23/20
My examination was thorough, each step explained, giving me a feeling of confidence.
Dennis A.
Submitted 06/20/20
Very knowledgeable and professional staff at Mohrs. Dr. C knows his business. I'm glad to have him as my doctor.
James N.
Submitted 06/20/20
From start to finish I have been well satisfied with all persons I met, and the immediate treatment that will solve the pain and bring comfort back to me. Thank you for your fine process and success.