Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

573 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
Submitted 11/29/19
Great
Robert H.
Submitted 11/28/19
First time I’ve been there Very professional knowledgeable good job
Deanna C.
Submitted 11/28/19
Chelsy is just wonderful. My husband saw her a few years ago and I was impressed then. She has a warm, friendly, calming personality. So happy she came back to the practice. She explained my “brown” spots to me and I felt relieved. The spot she treated was unknown to me so I am glad I came for an appointment. She explained that as well and I’m not worried about it and will return in a year to have it looked at again. The scheduling was great and an on time appointment was greatly appreciated, amazing actually
Carol G.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very good experience! I was treated extremely nice by everyone and everyone was professional! Everything was explained to me! Left feeling very satisfied with my visit!
Saphire N.
Submitted 11/27/19
Always excellent. Concise, to the point. Compassion.
Pamela M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Both Kailey and Dr. Cox were very friendly and professional.
Ruth T.
Submitted 11/26/19
The staff was great Dr Bangdash was very nice was very informative. His nurse also was great. I would recommend to anyone
Julie S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Bangash & his staff are excellent!
Patti C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very quick, didn’t wait long in the waiting room, or in the examination room for the Dr.
Jon S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very efficient service from check in to check out. I was greeted promptly at the front desk, asked to update some paperwork and taken to the exam room almost immediately. Dr. Cox took his time during the physical examination and explaining everything while asking what questions or concerns I may have. I would definitely recommend Dr. Cox and his office.
Lionel P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Once again, my experience seeing Jake K - PA was great!!! He took the time and answered all my questions and addressed my concerns Sinai left feeling comfort and confident in my care plan.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great!! She is a great Doctor!
Bekah H.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Conway spend a lot of time looking at my skin and assessing if I should stay on the same prescription or switch to a new one. He was also attentive to my side effects from taking the medication and offered me an alternate prescription if the side effects were too much to handle.
Earl D.
Submitted 11/23/19
Excellent skin review I am glad everything is okay.
Sherril G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Staff was extremely nice and Dr. Jake was great. I arrived 30 minutes before my appointment to fill out my paperwork and they took me back within 5 minutes. When does that ever happen at a Drs. office these days?!
Carolyn O.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very professional and easy for me
Andrew S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Check was easy and doctor was very informative.
Madison J.
Submitted 11/21/19
My 11 year old daughter is always scared to go to any Dr. almost in tears, on the way! Jake was Fantastic...she was Laughing walking out of the office. Thanks Jake!
Jeanine K.
Submitted 11/21/19
Chelsy is great: thorough, knowledgeable, kind, and caring. I couldn’t ask for more and appreciate the relationship I have with her and MOHS.
Danny H.
Submitted 11/21/19
It was pretty good.