Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

1252 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1252 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth O.
Submitted 10/19/21
I was lucky the last time I went for something on my hand which was nothing, but she decided to give me a full body exam and found a spot on my back. She took a piece and had it biopsied and it came back melanoma. So thank you very much Kathy!!! This last exam was very thorough and everything was good. Thanks again!!
Michelle E.
Submitted 10/19/21
Jacob had a very nice bedside manor. Took time to explain and let me know all my options.
Richard P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Fast and professional
Susan M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very friendly staff! True to their appointment time, they saw me right away.
Rachel M.
Submitted 10/19/21
I had a great experience with Kathy and we came up with a plan together which I appreciated. Her nurse, Jessica, was so warm and reassuring. She explained what Kathy was saying and gave me such confidence that everything was going to be ok. Thank you, Jessica, for being exactly what my heart needed in that moment.
Callie N.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great
Douglas W.
Submitted 10/18/21
The best most attentive and professional treatments available.
Oscar S.
Submitted 10/16/21
Good
Lynne S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent
Sheila W.
Submitted 10/14/21
N/A
Julie H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Bangash has treated me a couple of times and I have found him to be very professional, thorough and caring. (His staff included). Recommend highly
Halina R.
Submitted 10/14/21
A10+! Cathy was fantastic with my mother, 89 and scarred to death! She eased her fears and handled the entire procedure with expertise and grace!
Larry J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Was taken care of very well and on time
Frank G.
Submitted 10/13/21
On time, addressed my concerns, treated areas of concern, and was friendly and professional.
Oscar S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Good
Dianne G.
Submitted 10/13/21
She gave me the peace of mind this sun lover needed. Thank you
Christie D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Answered any concerns I had. Very little waiting time. All staff members were friendly.
Katherine B.
Submitted 10/13/21
.
Robert D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Thorough examination
Jaime C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great experience, in and out quickly, the doctor was very professional.