Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

697 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 697 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
Submitted 06/02/20
Thank you.
Randel R.
Submitted 05/29/20
Ashley always is great, warm, welcoming and always professional. I highly recommend her!
Sharon T.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. B is very thorough, kind and courteous. Blessed to have him as my doctor.
Keith J.
Submitted 05/29/20
Excellent. He was very confident, engaging and thorough. Would recommend.
Jerry S.
Submitted 05/26/20
The reception/waiting room staff were polite, efficient and good listeners. The examining room staff were very thorough in their pre-exam status questioning and very courteous.
James P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great
Carol H.
Submitted 05/20/20
Chelsy is great. She willing answers any questions and never makes you feel rushed.
Netanya M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Chelsea is incredibly kind, understanding, sweet and a great listener making you feel comfortable and at ease during your visit. Highly recommend seeing her.
Karen H.
Submitted 05/16/20
Excellent care!
James B.
Submitted 05/16/20
As always, Dr. Bangesh and his staff are very friendly and efficient.
Joseph G.
Submitted 05/15/20
Everyone was very professional and thorough, especially in these Covid times.
Jane B.
Submitted 05/13/20
Courteous and professional service
Gary S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Kathy Guerra is always very professional, provides a clear explanation of all results and procedures. I am very pleased with the medical care provided at the MOHS facility.
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very professional and caring dermatology practice
Thomas H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very well done - I highly recommend Mohs....
Ardabeth N.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr Bangash always does a thorough checkup. He is knowledgeable and answers our questions. We recommend him.
George A.
Submitted 05/05/20
Everything seemed to be looked at and I'll wait for the results of the two biopsy's the were taken. And I want to say that Daisy was also very professional. Thanks to all of your staff from the front desk on!
Joseph W.
Submitted 05/04/20
Comfortable and clean offices and procedure rooms. Dr Bangash was friendly and put me at ease. Jake K finished suturing and as always was conversational. All in all a very nice facility.
Maria C.
Submitted 04/30/20
Excellent her attention.
Keith L.
Submitted 04/29/20
Fantastic Very nice and knowledgeable Great Doctor