Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

708 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 708 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John O.
Submitted 03/17/20
What I like is I don't have wait long and Mrs C. Conrad does a great service. Thank You John
Jean S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Listen to my issues
Sharon N.
Submitted 03/11/20
I was cared for with kindness & professionalism during my visit.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Good routine exam.
Patricia L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Everyone was friendly and very professional!
Claudine K.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great!
Robert K.
Submitted 03/04/20
Really liked Jacob. Very professional. Would like to use him again.
Rene Z.
Submitted 03/04/20
Kathy was really professional 100% satisfied!
Siegfried S.
Submitted 03/04/20
on time - Bangash took time to visit - clean bill of health.
Aida S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Conway addressed all the questions I had, and made me feel he was concerned and cared. He let me know that I did not have cancer.
Nancy F.
Submitted 03/03/20
!
Linda S.
Submitted 03/01/20
The Doctor is great and the staff are awesome. They answer all questions and treat me with respect.
Mariah M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Conway was Excellent, very straightforward explained everything very well I was extremely satisfied.
Philip B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Top Notch!
John S.
Submitted 02/22/20
Definitely a good place to get solid advice and more suggestions on possible solutions. Highly recommended.
Diane S.
Submitted 02/22/20
Kind and gentle treatment. Appreciate your care. Thank you, Jake
Mary K.
Submitted 02/21/20
I was scared and uncertain of the procedure. Office personnel welcoming and warm. Surgical staff wonderful and doctor was personable and very knowledgeable. Confident I will heal properly due to his expertise. Had to be numbed constantly and nurse and doctor did as I needed so I was comfortable at all times. I hope to never see them again, but if I do, I will be confident that I’ll be in good hands. Thank you.
David E.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great experience from check in to surgery prep, and surgery. Great staff and doctors. The whole experience was made to be as comfortable and warm as possible. Would highly recommend your service
Marilyn S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr B. Is great. I highly recommend him.
Thomas P.
Submitted 02/16/20
Check conducts himself in a very professional manner. He is quite thorough And his examination and takes the time to discuss everything with the client