Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

803 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 803 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Jake was very professional and reassuring as you Dr. Bangash. I was very confident in your hands.
Payal P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Good and quick
Brian Y.
Submitted 08/18/20
She was very nice and thorough with her explanation of everything related to my concerns and reasons for visit. I would not hesitate to recommend her.
Loretta B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Efficient
Jacquelyn G.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Cox was very professional. I felt that he was doing what needed to be done and that he was looking out for my best interest.
Nannette Y.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Conway listens intently and explains in detail his prognosis. His voice is very calming and reassuring.
John M.
Submitted 08/14/20
she is very precise and knowledgeable and helped me out!
Paul M.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr Conway has some very valuable feedback on how to address many issues. Enjoy going there and it is very convenient to home and 90. Thank you!
Joy F.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very professional
Eugenia P.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Cox was thorough and explained everything to me to my satisfaction. It was a pleasant experience all the way around.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 08/11/20
The girls at the front desks knew how to handle the patients. Every one had masks girl took me to my room and dr Cox well related as usual. Thru my years with Moes clinic have always been top notch. Very pleased
Basha P.
Submitted 08/10/20
I have visited many dermatologist offices over the past years, but Dr Bangash has proved to be the best. I have been going to MOHS for at least 5-8 years and they always take great care of me. The associates and staff are terrific & I would certainly recommend them!
James C.
Submitted 08/07/20
I arrived early and was taken care of right of way. The paperwork was finished in less than ten minutes and I was brought into an exam room asked questions and saw Dr. Conway within ten minutes. Dr. Conway is professional and his Assistant was extremely helpful and explained in depth what was going to happen. This was one of my best experiences with a Doctors office in my life. First class practice. James Campbell
Dennis Q.
Submitted 08/06/20
Check in at reception following the new rules was handled very professionally and quickly. Wait to be escorted to room was quick...Christina was friendly and proficient. although waiting for Dr. Bangash was over 15 minutes, he was his usual friendly, but efficient self...Through check up on both myself and my wife... He addressed all of our concerns. Dennis Quinn
James B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Waited for 1 hour before I got in the office. Then another hour in the office. My day was 3 hours long.
Fawn H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr Conway was very thorough .. he took the time to address all my concerns. He has a very personable bedside manner.
Julie C.
Submitted 08/04/20
She’s very thorough and addressed my concerns. She’s very easy to talk to.
Robert D.
Submitted 08/02/20
Very efficient, clean and friendly staff. Dr. Conway removed an area and it was done without pain or discomfort.
Leslie R.
Submitted 08/01/20
Everything ran smoothly under tough circumstances (COVID-19).
Vincent R.
Submitted 07/31/20
Friendly, professional staff.