Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

1376 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1376 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madalyne O.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great
Luis B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent care by Suleman Bangash, DO
Tami C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Have always had a great experience with Dr Tamerah
Margaret S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Kathy was very attentive and she is very knowledgeable as well.
Rodney S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very in depth exam, took time to listen and explain.
Barbara D.
Submitted 07/09/19
None
Joy F.
Submitted 07/09/19
He was very informative and very helpful with the diagnosis and treatments.
Amy M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Jansen is very professional and compassionate. I would highly recommend her.
Steve S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Gave the correct medicine and product recommendations to remedy my skin condition. Thank you!
Roger B.
Submitted 07/09/19
The office was very efficient the visit was on time and the doctor was very nice and was sociable.
Gary L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Everything went perfectly
Tammy G.
Submitted 07/08/19
This was a procedure I was out looking forward to but the doctor and staff made it 100% wonderful. It was better than I expected and they were talking me through everything and what we were going to do, how are you feeling, does it hurt, the staff was beyond amazing and I couldn’t avast for a better staff or doctor just unbelievable. I would highly recommend them and I’m sorry I waited so long to do this.
Katie F.
Submitted 07/08/19
Wait time was a little long, but after Dr. Cox came in I was extremely satisfied. He is very personable, very friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. He did a full body scan, as well as 2 biopsies. I would highly recommend him.
Camille C.
Submitted 07/06/19
He is very thorough and easy to understand. I would highly recommend this provider.
Steven C.
Submitted 07/05/19
It was excellent
Cynthia V.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Conway is always so kind and caring. The whole staff in Elgin is attentive. I very pleased with my experience today!
Roberto T.
Submitted 07/02/19
Kathy Guerra,PA-C and the rest of staff they are very nice and very professional of taking care of the patients I can recommend to my family and friends to choose that facility.
Robert N.
Submitted 07/02/19
Everyone is very helpful. Ashley is excellent I feel very comfortable with her. I would definitely recommend Mohs and Ashley
Kenneth C.
Submitted 07/02/19
The young man & lady did a fine job. We have no complaints
Linda A.
Submitted 07/02/19
Always pleasant and on time. Everyone very friendly and professional