Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

848 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 848 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dean D.
Submitted 05/03/19
professional
Georgene K.
Submitted 05/03/19
My follow up visit with Dr Conway went well since the medication he prescribed last visit has improved my condition. He clearly explained the instructions for further application. I’m satisfied with the outcome.
Gary B.
Submitted 04/30/19
It was good. Dr. Was very thorough. Would recommend him to everyone.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very thorough.Office staff very friendly & competent. Always look forward to visits.
Laura H.
Submitted 04/29/19
Chelsey is the absolute best. I dont trust anyone except for Chelsy
Linda R.
Submitted 04/26/19
I was treated with friendly and professional care. My questions were all answered. Appointments were scheduled to meet my needs.
Judith S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very considerate and professional.
James P.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very professional and complete .
Charles H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Chelsy is very nice asked questions , listened . I would recommend mohs highly.
Amy B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very nice , explained everything.. did a great job
Lynn W.
Submitted 04/23/19
I was treated well, professionally, and with happy results. ( I would rather not be on a website.).
Easton S.
Submitted 04/19/19
We got in fast and the doctor was very nice and explained everything along the way!
Terry M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Excellent care.
Annie W.
Submitted 04/09/19
Jake is great ! The receptionists are always so friendly too !
Gus B.
Submitted 03/01/19
I received great advice. Hope to have my skin issue resolved.
Frank D.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very friendly staff that made me feel at ease.
Neil R.
Submitted 01/31/19
I have to say that I was super impressed with the doctor I believe Tyler was his name and the attending nurse were very very good. I've had bad experience with doctors in the past so I know the difference. I would recommend highly as well as I will definitely be back
JOHN C.
Submitted 01/31/19
It was my first visit and everyone was very friendly and professional. The Dr explained things thoroughly. Very happy with all phases of visit. Thanks
Cynthia M.
Submitted 01/30/19
I couldn't say nicer things about Kathy. She is exceptionally professional with a very caring bed-side manner. She listens and takes any and all comments in earnest before providing a course of action. No question is ever received as silly or ignorant. Thank you for your care and high level of service.
Stanley C.
Submitted 01/24/19
People were very nice