Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

923 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 923 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelly C.
Submitted 07/11/19
I needed him, and he made room in his schedule for me quickly. Love that! Thank you to him and his amazing staff!
Margaret S.
Submitted 07/11/19
It's with great pleasure to say Kathy is very knowledgeable and. Cares about her patients. I had a skin tear on my forearm which she looked at it and was very concerning. But, that's the way Kathy has been since I started to see her.
Denise D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Chelsey is always friendly and very competent. My husband and I have always been happy with her treatment.
Willard A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellent-five stars
James P.
Submitted 07/11/19
Hardly any wait, loved Chelsey, she answered all my questions thoroughly
Merry R.
Submitted 07/10/19
Fast, easy, and all of the staff are very nice.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Good
Madalyne O.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great
Luis B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent care by Suleman Bangash, DO
Tami C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Have always had a great experience with Dr Tamerah
Margaret S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Kathy was very attentive and she is very knowledgeable as well.
Rodney S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very in depth exam, took time to listen and explain.
Barbara D.
Submitted 07/09/19
None
Joy F.
Submitted 07/09/19
He was very informative and very helpful with the diagnosis and treatments.
Amy M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Jansen is very professional and compassionate. I would highly recommend her.
Steve S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Gave the correct medicine and product recommendations to remedy my skin condition. Thank you!
Roger B.
Submitted 07/09/19
The office was very efficient the visit was on time and the doctor was very nice and was sociable.
Gary L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Everything went perfectly
Tammy G.
Submitted 07/08/19
This was a procedure I was out looking forward to but the doctor and staff made it 100% wonderful. It was better than I expected and they were talking me through everything and what we were going to do, how are you feeling, does it hurt, the staff was beyond amazing and I couldn’t avast for a better staff or doctor just unbelievable. I would highly recommend them and I’m sorry I waited so long to do this.
Katie F.
Submitted 07/08/19
Wait time was a little long, but after Dr. Cox came in I was extremely satisfied. He is very personable, very friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. He did a full body scan, as well as 2 biopsies. I would highly recommend him.