Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

803 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 803 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon R.
Submitted 06/25/19
The office staff was efficient and professional as was Dr. Cox’s assistant. Dr. Cox is friendly, easy to talk with and very thoroughly answered specific questions I had.
Sheryl S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very friendly staff and thorough examination
Lawrence I.
Submitted 06/25/19
Caring physician with a sense of humor
Jeanette P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Kathy gives expert recommendations while keeping in mind the patient’s priorities to provide overall excellent and effective treatment. The rest of the staff is friendly and keeps the office running smoothly.
Bonita L.
Submitted 06/22/19
Jake is always professional, precise & fun to have as our first line person to visit at this Dermatology office. Thanks
Scott E.
Submitted 06/22/19
I was very pleased with the final decision that was made regarding my nail. I tried everything on my own but Dr. Klaustermeier made me realize there's a better alternative.
Stephen L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always a pleasure to meet with Dr Jake to address our skincare concerns. He is so professional and informative
Samantha M.
Submitted 06/20/19
She was awesome and gave me great advice.
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Took his time, was very thorough, listened to my concerns....highly recommend
Andrew K.
Submitted 06/20/19
All of my questions were answered and Chelsea always spends as much time as we need to address our issues.
Lorenzo Joesph C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Valarie is really great
Pawel B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Chelsy is amazing! She is super nice and attentive. I can feel she genuinely wants to help and make me feel confident about my skin again. I appreciate her!
Nancy B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Felt comfortable he explained everything overall nice guy. Definitely make an appointment next year
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always feel a great sense of confidence after having my yearly skin check with Dr B.
Gary S.
Submitted 06/20/19
It was a great experience as always; very professional, on time, and all my questions were answered. A+...
Lionel P.
Submitted 06/19/19
J. Klaustermeier is AWESOME! He took his time to answer my questions, make recommendations and insured that my next appointment fit my schedule. He combines modern medicine with Homeopathic remedies so that a patient has options for how they would like to manage their health - amazing. He suggested that a baseline be done for me so that my over-all health and wellness could be measured and maintained. I only wish that I found him earlier - I will only be going to him moving forward. Thank you J. Klaustermeier
Betty L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great! All my questions were answered. I feel well informed, well taken care of and happy to be healthy!
Jonathan K.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent service & care.
Susan H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Excellent care.
Jameron C.
Submitted 06/17/19
***** My son has received such great service from Dr Chelsy! Her and the staff have been wonderful and provided superb customer service. Dr Chelsy over the years has been professional, kind and caring. My son loves her. He has recently received treatment for psoriasis, the injections has almost cleared his skin with the first injection and now he has just received his second injection and I’m so excited about the overall results it has made. I appreciate Dr Chelsy as it is so important to have a great doctor that is not only knowledgeable, but is also professional, patient and cares about their patients as well. We can’t say enough about how pleased we are with Dr Chelsy but also how satisfied we are with the treatment results. Thank you Dr Chelsy and staff!