Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

732 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gus B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Friendly staff. I am satisfied with the service provided here.
Robert M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Bangash did an excellent job of M O H S surgery my chest and shoulder Hr was very compassionate and professional I highly recommend him.
April K.
Submitted 05/29/19
Chelsy is fabulous at what she does! Extremely knowledgeable, very warm, welcoming & reassuring & has a great personality. I trust her completely & wouldn't think of going to anyone else. Very empathatic as well.
Wendy H.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Bangash is great. He’s very respectful, kind & attentive. I’ve had Moh’s surgery for squamous cell ca & have a family history of melanoma. Very pleased with his expertise & continued follow-up with any concern or issues.
Donald P.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very satisfactory
Randy E.
Submitted 05/28/19
Okay
Frank D.
Submitted 05/24/19
VERY positive experience with Dr. Conway today. Explained my issues thoroughly, presented me with treatment options and proceeded efficiently. In addition, his bedside manner is awesome as he is compassionate and professional as well.
George R.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very professional & caring.
Paul G.
Submitted 05/22/19
First time I have met this Dr. I certainly was impressed with his patient care.
Leroy T.
Submitted 05/22/19
No wait. Process explained very clearly. Friendly staff.
Lorraine L.
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent caring doctor! Dr. Conway listens and does what needs to be done. Excellent doctor!
Dennis M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Front office personnel and everyone were friendly and professional. Dr. Bangash great as always.
Jayden D.
Submitted 05/21/19
we recommend Chelsy to everyone.
Veronica K.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very professional and informative
Gary S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr was awesome, best experience, awesome staff
Jerry S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Waiting room time was excessive, 30 plus minutes. Exam room time was efficient and professional. Very good!
Grace M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent
James L.
Submitted 05/14/19
Did not have to wait long. Dr. Bangash makes you feel comfortable.
David B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Handled with care during treatment.
Robert N.
Submitted 05/09/19
The Staff and Doctors are very Professional.