Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

923 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 923 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clyde B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Appointments always run a half hr late. But great office and great people
Michael T.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very professional
Thomas L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent
Michael H.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very happy with the candor and complete explanation of my concerns and options available to me. I will be back
Patrick K.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very satisfied.
John G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very caring, timely, understanding. Makes you feel at ease.
Victor A.
Submitted 08/19/19
Chelsey is the best ! As an old man I have many doctors and she is by far the most empathetic.
Therese D.
Submitted 08/19/19
Everyone was pleasant, I was in and out quick and well taken care of!
Violet V.
Submitted 08/18/19
Wonderful very helpful
Deanna L.
Submitted 08/17/19
Excellent attention to my skin concerns and treatments. Have been a patient at Mohs for 10 years. Medical staff always address my questions with prompt caring attention.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 08/16/19
Jake is always attentive, proactive, and thorough. I leave appointments confident that all issues with my skin have been dealt with.
Paul S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Thorough, informative and very personable.
David N.
Submitted 08/15/19
She was efficient, thorough and gave the results in very understandable verbiage- no esoteric ‘doctor - speak’.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Prompt and reliable attention.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. B is outstanding!! Would not trust anyone else. Personable, professional and thorough. He is truly concerned about my health! Couldn’t ask for more.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Conway answered all my questions
Doris A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Quick and easy.
Timothy N.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr was great! He did a thorough exam however I wasn't expecting to have to drop my pants and with two girls in the room I was slightly embarrassed when I realized my underwear were inside out.
Michael H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Ashley listened to my concerns asked me what I thought. I was very happy with treatment
John H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Bangash is top notch. The office staff are friendly and efficient. Cannot recommend them highly enough.