Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

803 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 803 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everything went smoothly.
Andrea H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr always takes the time I need
Dennis G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great Service
Jamie S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Love Chelsy!!
Lynne T.
Submitted 07/18/19
I’m so glad I came here as my hand condition was cleared up. Can’t believe it took me 3 different Dermatologist to help me but I’m thrilled. Great doctor.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very personable.
Erica M.
Submitted 07/17/19
It was good
Amy H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Tamara is always super nice and informative.
Robert A.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Bangash always takes time and care with his patients. He actually took care of an issue immediately instead of making me come back for another appointment. Totally recommend this group!
Cameron K.
Submitted 07/16/19
The doctor listened to my son and took care of his issue in one visit! Very pleased
Mary M.
Submitted 07/16/19
My guy was fabulous! Kind and went to sweet extreme to help me. Very professional thx, Mary mauch
Terry S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very professional and answered all my questions
Lenore V.
Submitted 07/16/19
Needed biopsy taken, will wait for a response. Explanation very thorough.
Linda W.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great experience. Staff very welcoming and friendly. Dr Cox was fantastic and I will recommend to others for sure.
Mary F.
Submitted 07/15/19
Tamara listened to my concerns and treated my ailments. She scheduled follow up appointments to make sure that my issues were resolved. She is a good listener and very professional.
Penny C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Always treated with kindness and compassion by Tamara! Highly recommend her!!!
Emily M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Doctor is on time and very professional and efficient.
Laura H.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very professional
John L.
Submitted 07/12/19
great bedside manner
James M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Been coming for years always takes care of my problems in a professional manner.