Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

708 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 708 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lance C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very professional
Michael D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Good
Pandora U.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Conway was great. He really put my mind at ease. I accidentally put his name as Conley instead of Conway in a previous recommendation.
Pandora U.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Conley was great. He really put my mind at ease.
Karen H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very professional and concerned that I was not uncomfortable.
Edie G.
Submitted 06/05/19
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Carol H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Ashley was very helpful and easy to talk to. She has beautiful complexion, what every woman wishes for.
Jeanne M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Attentive, knowledgeable service and I like the results!
Adelina T.
Submitted 06/04/19
Na
Cinde D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very caring doctor and staff!!!
George P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very thorough and always explains everything. Top notch M.D. Extremely happy patient.
Mary F.
Submitted 06/04/19
Exeellent
Douglas G.
Submitted 06/04/19
As Always, very satisfied. Very comfortable with a very professional staff.
Belinda D.
Submitted 06/04/19
The staff was friendly. Dr. pride was very nice and reassuring.
Cindy C.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very friendly helpful and caring.
Mary A.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. B WAS kind and efficient as he performed my annual skin check. He carefully did one biopsy sample, explaining what he expected. Another great experience!
Gus B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Friendly staff. I am satisfied with the service provided here.
Robert M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Bangash did an excellent job of M O H S surgery my chest and shoulder Hr was very compassionate and professional I highly recommend him.
April K.
Submitted 05/29/19
Chelsy is fabulous at what she does! Extremely knowledgeable, very warm, welcoming & reassuring & has a great personality. I trust her completely & wouldn't think of going to anyone else. Very empathatic as well.
Wendy H.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Bangash is great. He’s very respectful, kind & attentive. I’ve had Moh’s surgery for squamous cell ca & have a family history of melanoma. Very pleased with his expertise & continued follow-up with any concern or issues.