Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

708 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 708 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lionel P.
Submitted 06/19/19
J. Klaustermeier is AWESOME! He took his time to answer my questions, make recommendations and insured that my next appointment fit my schedule. He combines modern medicine with Homeopathic remedies so that a patient has options for how they would like to manage their health - amazing. He suggested that a baseline be done for me so that my over-all health and wellness could be measured and maintained. I only wish that I found him earlier - I will only be going to him moving forward. Thank you J. Klaustermeier
Betty L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great! All my questions were answered. I feel well informed, well taken care of and happy to be healthy!
Jonathan K.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent service & care.
Susan H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Excellent care.
Jameron C.
Submitted 06/17/19
***** My son has received such great service from Dr Chelsy! Her and the staff have been wonderful and provided superb customer service. Dr Chelsy over the years has been professional, kind and caring. My son loves her. He has recently received treatment for psoriasis, the injections has almost cleared his skin with the first injection and now he has just received his second injection and I’m so excited about the overall results it has made. I appreciate Dr Chelsy as it is so important to have a great doctor that is not only knowledgeable, but is also professional, patient and cares about their patients as well. We can’t say enough about how pleased we are with Dr Chelsy but also how satisfied we are with the treatment results. Thank you Dr Chelsy and staff!
Georgianna B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Chelsey was very professional, kind and was clear on what my issue was.
Brian D.
Submitted 06/14/19
First visit to this office and from the front desk staff to the nurse and doctor, everyone was very professional and helpful.
Jill T.
Submitted 06/13/19
GREAT EXPERIENCE!
Teri R.
Submitted 06/13/19
I saw Dr. Cox for my annual skin check. He is extremely thorough, addressed every question/concern I had, and took time to explain things. He is kind and caring and doesn't make you feel rushed. I look forward to seeing him next year. Office staff is very friendly from initially setting the appointment to my interaction in the office. As far as wait time, none.
Rick M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great professional Doctor treatment and overall clinic service.Very satisfied
Shirley A.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very good service
Michael M.
Submitted 06/12/19
My experience with Dr. Cox was excellent, he's very knowledgable and thorough showing his genuine care for his patients. Dr. John is the BEST!
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/12/19
I’ve been going to MOHS for quite a few years for different services. I have recommended them to my family members and friends.Everyone is extremely nice, polite, and professional. Dr. Bangash has an excellent staff and they all treat you with total respect. I cannot say enough things about this dermatology office they are great!
Daniel C.
Submitted 06/11/19
I had a great experience,as always. very knowlegable and helpful. MS. Chelsy ansered any questions that I had. I highly recommened their services!
Mary Lou D.
Submitted 06/11/19
I was very concerned and he was able to calm my fears.
Theodore S.
Submitted 06/11/19
It was a very pleasant visit. Everyone was nice and friendly and Jacob is a great doctor. They are willing to spend as much time with you as needed and answer all your questions and/or concerns.
Darwin S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very professional and. Very punctual with appointment times no long waiting periods only drawback was air conditioning was a mite too cold but the nurse gave us blankets . Excellent service thank you
Hazel K.
Submitted 06/10/19
Was very good.
Sandra L.
Submitted 06/08/19
I've been a patient of Chelsy's for the last 3 years, and she is courteous and friendly. If a problem occurs, she takes notice of my concerns and puts me at ease. I will continue to go to Mohs Surgery because of the great service I receive from Chelsy and the staff.
Paul M.
Submitted 06/08/19
On a scale of one to ten you and your staff rate a ten. Very happy with the results of your work.