Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

803 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 803 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Always excellent care provided by Jake. He is very thorough and personable.
Jeffery C.
Submitted 07/26/19
The building was easy to find and my appointment was right on time. Dr Conway was very professional and informative my problem. I would definitely recommend him.
Debby Z.
Submitted 07/25/19
Tamara was awesome and so was Kyra. Very thorough exam and got issues taken care of. I'd highly recommend this practice.
Rick M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very good overall professional treatment
Sandra D.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent
Debra B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Love how friendly the staff is and always a pleasant experience
Robert M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Cox was amazing.Took the time to explain everything he was doing and what my options were
Robert W.
Submitted 07/24/19
Doctor made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions
William H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Cox is great!
Teresa J.
Submitted 07/23/19
Prompt, professional and always helpful!
Claude S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great
Valerie B.
Submitted 07/23/19
In and out quickly and Dr Conway was very thorough and reassuring.
Scott H.
Submitted 07/23/19
It was my first visit to a dermatologist and I was very pleased with the experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
John W.
Submitted 07/22/19
She is outstanding. Very informative, and immediately makes you comfortable.
David S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Prompt, Professional, Awesome!
Warren T.
Submitted 07/19/19
Addressed issue and discussed actions clear and easy to understand.
Russell B.
Submitted 07/19/19
I had an urgent situation and was able to be seen the same day.
Stewart S.
Submitted 07/19/19
The staff was very nice and helpful, Dr. Conway was comfortable to be around and very knowledgeable.
Klara K.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very efficient office. Personnel were very friendly. There was no wait time to see the doctor. I will highly recommend this office.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Bangash is so patient and listens intently to all our concerns He addresses all our questions and does not ever rush us He explains all the procedures An amazing doctor Thank you