Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

708 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 708 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Basha P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Saw Dr Z today. A surprise but what a very nice guy. I was very pleased with how he handled my surgery.
Gloria M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Tamara was very kind, respectful, informative and communicative. I didn’t walk out of my with unanswered questions. Thank you!
Jade W.
Submitted 06/26/19
great experience!
Miroslaw B.
Submitted 06/26/19
It was perfect . Five stars ..
Robert C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very polite staff. I would recommend your practice to my friends and family.
Sharon R.
Submitted 06/25/19
The office staff was efficient and professional as was Dr. Cox’s assistant. Dr. Cox is friendly, easy to talk with and very thoroughly answered specific questions I had.
Sheryl S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very friendly staff and thorough examination
Lawrence I.
Submitted 06/25/19
Caring physician with a sense of humor
Jeanette P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Kathy gives expert recommendations while keeping in mind the patient’s priorities to provide overall excellent and effective treatment. The rest of the staff is friendly and keeps the office running smoothly.
Bonita L.
Submitted 06/22/19
Jake is always professional, precise & fun to have as our first line person to visit at this Dermatology office. Thanks
Scott E.
Submitted 06/22/19
I was very pleased with the final decision that was made regarding my nail. I tried everything on my own but Dr. Klaustermeier made me realize there's a better alternative.
Stephen L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always a pleasure to meet with Dr Jake to address our skincare concerns. He is so professional and informative
Samantha M.
Submitted 06/20/19
She was awesome and gave me great advice.
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Took his time, was very thorough, listened to my concerns....highly recommend
Andrew K.
Submitted 06/20/19
All of my questions were answered and Chelsea always spends as much time as we need to address our issues.
Lorenzo Joesph C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Valarie is really great
Pawel B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Chelsy is amazing! She is super nice and attentive. I can feel she genuinely wants to help and make me feel confident about my skin again. I appreciate her!
Nancy B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Felt comfortable he explained everything overall nice guy. Definitely make an appointment next year
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always feel a great sense of confidence after having my yearly skin check with Dr B.
Gary S.
Submitted 06/20/19
It was a great experience as always; very professional, on time, and all my questions were answered. A+...