Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

708 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 708 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Gave the correct medicine and product recommendations to remedy my skin condition. Thank you!
Roger B.
Submitted 07/09/19
The office was very efficient the visit was on time and the doctor was very nice and was sociable.
Gary L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Everything went perfectly
Tammy G.
Submitted 07/08/19
This was a procedure I was out looking forward to but the doctor and staff made it 100% wonderful. It was better than I expected and they were talking me through everything and what we were going to do, how are you feeling, does it hurt, the staff was beyond amazing and I couldn’t avast for a better staff or doctor just unbelievable. I would highly recommend them and I’m sorry I waited so long to do this.
Katie F.
Submitted 07/08/19
Wait time was a little long, but after Dr. Cox came in I was extremely satisfied. He is very personable, very friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. He did a full body scan, as well as 2 biopsies. I would highly recommend him.
Camille C.
Submitted 07/06/19
He is very thorough and easy to understand. I would highly recommend this provider.
Steven C.
Submitted 07/05/19
It was excellent
Cynthia V.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Conway is always so kind and caring. The whole staff in Elgin is attentive. I very pleased with my experience today!
Roberto T.
Submitted 07/02/19
Kathy Guerra,PA-C and the rest of staff they are very nice and very professional of taking care of the patients I can recommend to my family and friends to choose that facility.
Robert N.
Submitted 07/02/19
Everyone is very helpful. Ashley is excellent I feel very comfortable with her. I would definitely recommend Mohs and Ashley
Kenneth C.
Submitted 07/02/19
The young man & lady did a fine job. We have no complaints
Linda A.
Submitted 07/02/19
Always pleasant and on time. Everyone very friendly and professional
Wanda N.
Submitted 07/01/19
Tamara is very thorough.
Gregory B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Unpleasant circumstances made better. The care and comfort of the facility and the staff was great. Information flow was good and expectations were explained by the doctor.
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Jake is phenomenal!! He’s my go to at your practice.
Jimmy D.
Submitted 06/28/19
The staffs and Dr. Tyler are really good.
Jeffery W.
Submitted 06/28/19
My visit with Jake was great. Unlike other dermatologists I have been to in town, Jake took the time to listen to my concerns and gave me a thorough exam and educated opinion. I will be back every year for a check up.
Michael W.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very friendly and efficient. I will definitely go back.
Renzo F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Wonderful experience!!! Dr. Jake was very professional with both my son and myself. He took his time, asked pertinent questions and offered a solution to each of our medical issues. Even more impressive was how he noticed other medical issues on our skin and resolved those issues too. After recounting my experience with Dr Jake, my wife indicated he will be her dermatologist from now on.
Janis K.
Submitted 06/27/19
I had a complete body exam for signs of cancer. None were found. We discussed another couple problems and decided to treat them conservatively by waiting to see if they would resolve themselves. All in all a pleasant experience.