Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

803 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 803 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica A.
Submitted 09/17/19
I received great service and they were very professional in what they did
Diane W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very polite and friendly staff.
Barbara W.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Tammy was quick and efficient to look after my needs!! She took a biopsy of an area that concerned me the most and I will await the results!! Very friendly and professional!! Thanks!!
Michael L.
Submitted 09/16/19
Staff addressed all my issues and did a great job.
Donna A.
Submitted 09/13/19
My visit went well she was very professional and very caring
Norman S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great,5 Star.
Peggy P.
Submitted 09/13/19
The best care from all involved.
Janet B.
Submitted 09/12/19
I always have a great experience when I go to Dr. Bangash. He did a very thorough examination as always and is very personable and nice to deal with.
Steven S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Jake is the man!!
Cindy A.
Submitted 09/11/19
It was very pleasant and i loved Tamara. Thank you.
Mary Rose H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Kathy was very nice and helpful and gave me a variety of solutions to try out.
Dimitrios Y.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very professional and thorough. She hand written a long list of items and instructions to alleviate and help me cope with my condition. 5 star treatment.
Louis P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Cox is always professional and polite. Plus ya can joke with him.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Knowledgeable staff and caring Dr's.
Madeline W.
Submitted 09/09/19
I was able to get an appointment without waiting on hold forever. On the day of my appointment I didn't have to wait long at all to be seen. And once in the doctor's office the doctor came right away. So that all was very efficient. The doctor was very thorough and I really liked her a lot. I would recommend this doctor and office.
Daniel R.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr Jansen is very thorough and listens to your concerns. Plus, I was out in 15 minutes !
Gail A.
Submitted 09/06/19
From the 1st phone call through the visit the staff were professional but approachable, efficient & very knowledgeable. My particular condition requires thinking outside of the box. The medical staff & doctor did just that. I highly recommend this medical group!
Evelyn M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very informative and professional. Both he Abe Meghan made me feel at ease and did a great job.
Miguel N.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent service tank you
David D.
Submitted 09/06/19
I was pleased the treatment was successful.