Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

708 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 708 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James V.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Bangash is very good.
Nicholas H.
Submitted 07/31/19
She was professional, personable and quickly identified my problem. She even remembered my past surgery and took a pictures as it healed up perfectly! I will definitely go back!!
Erick M.
Submitted 07/30/19
My son it's so happy with the results he's having so far. Dr. Ashley explained every concern and we are so happy !!
Ann S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Went in the office not knowing what to expect about the mole I had on my chin. The office is very clean very pleasant and the help was very understanding and very helpful. Everything was done very profesionally and efficiently. The doctor was very kind and caring and i was very very impressed I would recommend this place to anyone thank you
Bev W.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Conway was very courteous and thorough, and suggested several over-the-counter remedies that could help my dry skin, as well as recommending a prescription med I could obtain if I felt it was needed.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Always excellent care provided by Jake. He is very thorough and personable.
Jeffery C.
Submitted 07/26/19
The building was easy to find and my appointment was right on time. Dr Conway was very professional and informative my problem. I would definitely recommend him.
Debby Z.
Submitted 07/25/19
Tamara was awesome and so was Kyra. Very thorough exam and got issues taken care of. I'd highly recommend this practice.
Rick M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very good overall professional treatment
Sandra D.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent
Debra B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Love how friendly the staff is and always a pleasant experience
Robert M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Cox was amazing.Took the time to explain everything he was doing and what my options were
Robert W.
Submitted 07/24/19
Doctor made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions
William H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Cox is great!
Teresa J.
Submitted 07/23/19
Prompt, professional and always helpful!
Claude S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great
Valerie B.
Submitted 07/23/19
In and out quickly and Dr Conway was very thorough and reassuring.
Scott H.
Submitted 07/23/19
It was my first visit to a dermatologist and I was very pleased with the experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
John W.
Submitted 07/22/19
She is outstanding. Very informative, and immediately makes you comfortable.
David S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Prompt, Professional, Awesome!