Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

740 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 740 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very happy with the candor and complete explanation of my concerns and options available to me. I will be back
Patrick K.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very satisfied.
John G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very caring, timely, understanding. Makes you feel at ease.
Victor A.
Submitted 08/19/19
Chelsey is the best ! As an old man I have many doctors and she is by far the most empathetic.
Therese D.
Submitted 08/19/19
Everyone was pleasant, I was in and out quick and well taken care of!
Violet V.
Submitted 08/18/19
Wonderful very helpful
Deanna L.
Submitted 08/17/19
Excellent attention to my skin concerns and treatments. Have been a patient at Mohs for 10 years. Medical staff always address my questions with prompt caring attention.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 08/16/19
Jake is always attentive, proactive, and thorough. I leave appointments confident that all issues with my skin have been dealt with.
Paul S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Thorough, informative and very personable.
David N.
Submitted 08/15/19
She was efficient, thorough and gave the results in very understandable verbiage- no esoteric ‘doctor - speak’.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Prompt and reliable attention.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. B is outstanding!! Would not trust anyone else. Personable, professional and thorough. He is truly concerned about my health! Couldn’t ask for more.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Conway answered all my questions
Doris A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Quick and easy.
Timothy N.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr was great! He did a thorough exam however I wasn't expecting to have to drop my pants and with two girls in the room I was slightly embarrassed when I realized my underwear were inside out.
Michael H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Ashley listened to my concerns asked me what I thought. I was very happy with treatment
John H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Bangash is top notch. The office staff are friendly and efficient. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Good, Dr. Cox answered all my questions and was very professional.
Eleuterio J.
Submitted 08/12/19
Kathy Guerra, PA was so nice! She’s courteous and very accommodating. The receptionist and the nurse can have so much to improve in handling patients. Their PR is not that excellent. Good at best.
Rudolph F.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great! I love doctor Chelsea