Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

740 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 740 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Diagnosis right on the money not like my last visit. Good job Doc
Arline M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Surprised to get an appointment so soon, but glad!!! Very professional and glad I called.
Steven M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Cox is a top notch physician and class act. Your establishment is very fortunate to have him. Thanks for everything Dr. Cox, we truly appreciate you.
Dorothy P.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very satisfied with the information the doctor gave me.
Talon M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Our visit was for my 8 year old son and Dr Cox was very good with him. Very easy location to get to and quick and easy!
Amanda M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Jake is very thorough and explains things well. I’d highly recommend him.
Richard S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Professional Service
Robert G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.
Bruce W.
Submitted 08/30/19
Was ushered in ‘on time’ and was able to see the doctor quickly. Information requested on the forms was stock...with the exception of a request for a SS #. Staff indicated that the new forms will not request that information.
Ray O.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great front desk staff and Jacob Klaustermeir is the best!
Barbara K.
Submitted 08/29/19
Doctor told me what he was finding as he examinrd me which made me feel part if the process
Cory F.
Submitted 08/22/19
before i knew it the removal was done... super painless... healing nicely... i would definitely visit again if needed... thanks a lot!
Allen E.
Submitted 08/22/19
Staff was friendly, prompt, professional, and explained everything during exam.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 08/22/19
I received very good care.
Norman D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Everyone professional friendly & informative
Tommie M.
Submitted 08/21/19
I'm very satisfied with my visit the staff was wonderful I highly recommend it,Thanks guys
Susan F.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always professional and on time. They continue to provide me with great service and extend my health year after year!
Clyde B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Appointments always run a half hr late. But great office and great people
Michael T.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very professional
Thomas L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent