Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

740 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 740 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Jake is very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend him!
Carol T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Chelsea was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and best of all on time. She actively listened to my questions and concerns and answered everything efficiently and clearly. Best dermatology practice in the area!
Dana J.
Submitted 12/12/19
Tamars is great
Mahesh P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Good interaction with doctor Conway. He understood my skin condition situation, and recommended a very good treatment plan.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent
Patrick M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Ashely is the best. She takes time to explain everything thoroughly and makes you feel comfortable about your visit. Great office + Great Staff= Success
Janae G.
Submitted 12/10/19
I was brought into the room and seen right away! Kathy was also thorough and a good PA!
Nancy B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very good
Bruce K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Have always trusted Dr. Bangash’s expertise and skill as a surgeon! That’s why I’ve been a patient of his for many years.
Marion R.
Submitted 12/09/19
Liked that he gave thorough exam, and explained in a “ layman’s terms!”
Catherine L.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great initial visit, Dr. Bangash was very thorough and has a gentle demeanor. Very happy with this dermatologist!
Cheryl Z.
Submitted 12/06/19
Felt very welcome, friendly staff. questions met with respect and concern. I would highly recommend!
Paraskevui A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Good experience
Thomas B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Absolutely outstanding as usual
Stephenie S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everyone is so kind, professional and take the time to listen to concerns! Highly recommend Chelsy to get you looking and feeling your best!
John H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everything went well, but I was surprised that I needed a biopsy where I had had surgery 18 months ago
Amylee F.
Submitted 12/04/19
My appointment today was very good DrPride is knowledgeable and very good at explaining the different skin .problems
James B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very satisfied
Cheryl M.
Submitted 12/04/19
I have had psoriasis on my hands for over 10 years. It was extremely scaly and itchy, as well as embarrassing. Within the matter of 3 months, Dr. Ashley has cleared it. She is the best.
Larry S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Staff very pleasant, Doctor explained current status and gave options for further visits.