Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2982 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2982 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Extremely knowledgeable. Always a positive experience.
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
She was amazing!!! Listened to my concerns and addressed them all... Will definitely recommend!!
Elisabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Conrad, was very caring and knows her stuff. I took my son their before and they were great. Not just the Dr but the whole staff.
Ravi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Just simply the best care. Fixed my issues in just one visit.
Edward F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
I was well taken care of by Dr. Bangash and his assistant. Front office people very nice & friendly. Highly recommend this clinic.
Gretchen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
I decided to make an appointment with Dr. Bangash, after finding out by another dermatologist that I had three areas of basal cell carcinoma that needed to be removed (one being on my eyebrow). Although they had their own surgeon on staff, I was uncomfortable that he had very little experience with Moh's surgery. After doing some research, I found Dr. Bangash...and I am so thankful! I was first comforted by his many, many years of experience with Moh's surgery, and then in his reassurance that he would be able to remove the basal cell on my eyebrow, in a manor that would help preserve as much of my eyebrow as possible...and that he did! I am so pleased with the outcome (being it's on my face), that I was not concerned in the least about the other two surgeries. In addition to Dr. Bangash's skilled, professional, patient demeanor, his assistants and staff are also a pleasure to work with. Everyone is friendly and helpful! I have already told many family members about Dr. Bangash, and I highly recommend him to all!
Mary Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
I visit yearly for full body exams. Dr. Bangash is personable and an expert. His staff is friendly & efficient. Thank you for providing such thorough care.
Tom G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
I waited 40 minutes to be seen for a 2:00 appointment.
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
I was greeted immediately upon arrival by the excellent front desk staff and was seen by the doctor without any long delay Dr Cox examined me and explained everything Very happy with my visit
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Outstanding compassionate care. Thank you Chelsy and team
Delores K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Everyone.was very nice
Lynne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Excellent experience. Dr. Cox explained everything thoroughly. No wait. Loved the online appointments!
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Chelsey did a wonderful job with treatment for both my husband and myself as always. She’s a wonderful dr
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
He a very good doctor this my second time geting some thing done with him. I would recommend him
Karolina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Good staff, nice place! In 5 minutes I got my results, meds and I been told how to cure my acne! Thank you!!
Cindy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Tamara was a wonderful PA. She listened to me and my concerns. Procedure took exactly as long as i was told.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Always good. Pat has a great sense of humor. See ya's next time.
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
My first visit to the office. The staff and providers were welcoming and professional
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Wonderful. My pa explained everything.
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
I was under very tight time constrictions, and the doctor got me out of his office in plenty of time. I consider him to be very thorough in his examination .