Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

740 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 740 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darren S.
Submitted 01/01/20
as always, excellent doctor and staff!
William M.
Submitted 12/30/19
A very friendly and professional approach besides being very informative. The best part is I'm seeing results. Thanks.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 12/27/19
She was wonderful
Madelyn C.
Submitted 12/21/19
Office staff and Jake are really great!
Joseph W.
Submitted 12/19/19
I needed a quick appraisal of a new skin blemish. Jake quickly provided me with quick assurance that there was no need for concern.
Lyle E.
Submitted 12/19/19
Easy, quick & through
Donald F.
Submitted 12/18/19
DR DID WHAT HE DOES BEST AND ALWAYS BEST IS WHAT HE DOES. THANK FOR ALL YOUR HELP DON FECHTNER
James K.
Submitted 12/18/19
My experience was very pleasant. Kathy was very thorough and informative.
Emily L.
Submitted 12/18/19
It was awesome
Michelle S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Tamara is always very professional and caring. My appointment was on time.
Linda M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very thorough and professional. Explained everything as she went through the examination and offered suggestions for products that might be helpful.
John S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great doctors and staff
Nancy W.
Submitted 12/16/19
We love MOHS and PA Chelsy. She is very thorough. Staff are all very nice.
John K.
Submitted 12/14/19
Doctor and nurse were very friendly very thorough and explained everything perfectly
Lucas M.
Submitted 12/13/19
My boys both see Jake at Mohs. He takes his time to explain things thoroughly, he is very knowledgeable, and has a great demeanor. Jake goes the extra mile to ensure total satisfaction. I highly recommend Jake at Mohs for any dermatology needs.
Nyssa C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very professional and helpful! Everyone was so friendly!
Paula P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Everyone was attentive and pleasant. Did not have to wait long to see the doctor.Dr Klaustermeier is knowledgeable and professional. Excellent people skills.
Carissa E.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very personable. Glad I chose to come to this office. Great physician!
Hope S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very helpful!
Gail A.
Submitted 12/13/19
Chelsy Conrad is a caring professional. You know immediately you’re in good hands. She takes the time to answer your questions and listens carefully when you speak. She is interested in finding the solution in treating your condition. Appointments run on time. The offices are well kept. The entire practice presents itself well.