Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

4.89/5 Star Rating
2456 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2456 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Exeellent
Douglas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
As Always, very satisfied. Very comfortable with a very professional staff.
Belinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
The staff was friendly. Dr. pride was very nice and reassuring.
Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Very friendly helpful and caring.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. B WAS kind and efficient as he performed my annual skin check. He carefully did one biopsy sample, explaining what he expected. Another great experience!
Gus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Friendly staff. I am satisfied with the service provided here.
Robert M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Bangash did an excellent job of M O H S surgery my chest and shoulder Hr was very compassionate and professional I highly recommend him.
April K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Chelsy is fabulous at what she does! Extremely knowledgeable, very warm, welcoming & reassuring & has a great personality. I trust her completely & wouldn't think of going to anyone else. Very empathatic as well.
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Bangash is great. He’s very respectful, kind & attentive. I’ve had Moh’s surgery for squamous cell ca & have a family history of melanoma. Very pleased with his expertise & continued follow-up with any concern or issues.
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Very satisfactory
Randy E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Okay
Frank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
VERY positive experience with Dr. Conway today. Explained my issues thoroughly, presented me with treatment options and proceeded efficiently. In addition, his bedside manner is awesome as he is compassionate and professional as well.
George R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Very professional & caring.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
First time I have met this Dr. I certainly was impressed with his patient care.
Leroy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
No wait. Process explained very clearly. Friendly staff.
Lorraine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent caring doctor! Dr. Conway listens and does what needs to be done. Excellent doctor!
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Front office personnel and everyone were friendly and professional. Dr. Bangash great as always.
Jayden D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
we recommend Chelsy to everyone.
Veronica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Very professional and informative
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr was awesome, best experience, awesome staff