Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

740 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 740 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phillip K.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very professional, informative, and patient friendly.
Lori A.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Conway took his time and made sure he answered all my concerns clearly so I understood.
Helene S.
Submitted 01/26/20
Short wait time, Dr. Conway was professional as well as the staff.
Lisa T.
Submitted 01/24/20
I received very good recommendations and service by Jacob. My appointment was on time, I did not have to wait. Dr was professional and courteous. Answered all questions in a timely manner and took care of any of my concerns. I would highly recommend Mohs Dermatology.
Michelle J.
Submitted 01/24/20
Chelsea and all the workers at MOHS are amazing
Mary M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Chelsy is knowledgeable and kind .
James F.
Submitted 01/22/20
I was very pleased with the exam process. The team that saw me were respectful, polite, efficient and thorough. Great experience.
Melanie A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Chelsy is the best!
Michael S.
Submitted 01/21/20
She is very professional and good at her job.
James E.
Submitted 01/21/20
good staff, very nice and clean office thanks again
Shannon H.
Submitted 01/21/20
It was fine
Peter W.
Submitted 01/17/20
Great to see Jake again. Very thorough and caught some potential issues. Recommend him for any of your skin care issues!
Elmer J.
Submitted 01/16/20
Always comlplete And thorough
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Chelsey is a wonderful caring practitioner! The Mohs team is busy and accommodating to schedules, helping with insurance etc.
Warren B.
Submitted 01/10/20
He told me what was he was doing and why.
Amanda C.
Submitted 01/10/20
Wonderful and Friendly Staff!
Steven K.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very happy with procedure i had done. Dr Bangash and Nurse Pat were great.
John C.
Submitted 01/07/20
very good quite pleased
Kyle V.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great and very professional
Sheila M.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr Q was amazing he kept me informed all along the way