Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

803 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 803 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amisha M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Everyone is really nice and Dr. Conway was super helpful!
Patricia P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Bangash is always so professional and thorough. I feel confident every time I leave that I am in good shape that nothing has gone unnoticed. He has taken great care of my husband and myself. Would highly recommend him to anyone with skincare concerns, or like myself to have yearly checkups to make sure I don't have any issues.
Carolyn K.
Submitted 07/29/20
Wonderful experience and great staff! Tamara is the Best!
James D.
Submitted 07/29/20
Always professional and courteous. Well knowledgeable in subject matter and has a great personality. Other than having my issue, visits are very comfortable.
James T.
Submitted 07/27/20
Tamara does an excellent job of fixing an issues I have
Eileen K.
Submitted 07/25/20
As always, Jake was very thorough and answered all my questions
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Conway is a very caring and knowledgeable.
John C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Everything was fine.
Maryann D.
Submitted 07/21/20
We love dr Guerra
Robert O.
Submitted 07/17/20
I highly recommend Dr. Bangash.
Ronald J.
Submitted 07/17/20
Appreciated the good service from the initial phone contact to the services provided.
Ahmad S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Good!
Taylor S.
Submitted 07/12/20
Everyone in the office are very friendly and helpful. Jake is great!
Dorothy L.
Submitted 07/10/20
Quick and precise
Cheryll T.
Submitted 07/09/20
We were taken in right on time and treated very well. Jake found a couple of spots on my husband and me that were a little suspect so froze the one on me and took a biopsy of one on my husband
David P.
Submitted 07/08/20
pleasant office - thorough examination by caring individual.
Cara G.
Submitted 07/07/20
The staff at Mohs are incredible. From reception to the medical assistants to the doctors, I have had nothing but positive experiences for myself and my daughter. They run on time and are efficient, yet thorough. I highly recommend Mohs Surgery and Dermatology.
Gerald G.
Submitted 07/07/20
I found Dr. Cox, to be thorough, thoughtful and responsive and a kind supporting crew that is professional.
Charlene F.
Submitted 07/06/20
Wait time for the doctor was reasonably short. She was very thorough as well. Left feeling satisfied with no complaints.
James N.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Cox was very professional and took care of my problem the same day as my appointment.