Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

923 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 923 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William D.
Submitted 07/27/21
Friendly professional visit.
Donald O.
Submitted 07/27/21
Always a thorough exam from Dr Bangash
Thomas H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Bangash was very helpful and professional - my appointment was for 10:00 am - I wasn't called back until 10:35... But over all a 5 out of 5...
Savannah L.
Submitted 07/26/21
All the staff, front desk, nurses & doctors are so nice and helpful!
Maria M.
Submitted 07/24/21
The staff provided an interpreter for me and were very nice and attentive!
Andrea W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Doctor was polite. But when I said that I had only 1-11/2 hrs. they put in a rush and told me to go anywhere for about 1 hr. or a little more. I went to lunch with my driver and we arrived back in 1 hr. 5 min. No one called me from the front desk to let me know after I left my name and number. The doctor and nurses were all upset that I wasn't there when they had my results, etc. They had kept me waiting 45 minutes in the beginning so I figured getting back when they said was okay!
Robert C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Do not want to do that
John K.
Submitted 07/22/21
A fun visit. I wish I could come more often
Brian E.
Submitted 07/22/21
Simple, quick and easy procedure
Albert G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Easy doctors to work with
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Had a basil cell mole removed from upper left eye lid. Doctor Bangesh and staff very professional. Felt very comfortable and procedure went smoothly.
Rosa G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent Service from The Doctor as well as the Staff very Caring it makes your condition less uncomfortable. Thank You, Highly Recommend
Thomas M.
Submitted 07/21/21
General checkup
Douglas W.
Submitted 07/21/21
The elite professional team working at MOHS, is by far outstanding. Especially Dr. Kathy. She's the best!
Ronald W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent
Jean H.
Submitted 07/21/21
I was able to get an appointment very quickly. I saw Ashley and only saw her one time before. She’s extremely welcoming (remembered information about my family and work) and calming feedback with questions I had. She took time examining me and explained everything to me in terms I could understand. I never felt rushed and when we were finished I had one more question and she returned to the examining room right away. Would recommend patients seeing her. Thank you Ashley.
Michael H.
Submitted 07/17/21
The surgery went well. I actually did not know we started until Jacob was halfway done
Kendall K.
Submitted 07/16/21
I don’t normally write reviews, but I had such a great experience with Kathy yesterday. I never really liked to go to the dermatologist and was putting off my appointments, but I’m so happy that I went she cleared everything up and was very easy going and SO helpful. I hope I don’t have to go back, but if I do it would be with her.
Dawn C.
Submitted 07/15/21
He was very kind and considerate. Listen to me and saw how I felt
Corinne H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Ashley is awesome! Took time to study up on my rare disease. Always makes me feel well cared for and gives me options. Highly recommend!