Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center -  - Dermatology

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Surgery located in Elgin, IL & Crystal Lake, IL

1376 total reviews

Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1376 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mohs Surgery & Dermatology Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald P.
Submitted 01/22/22
As usual excellent
Robert W.
Submitted 01/21/22
We’ll organized. Everyone was very kind and compassionate.
Anthony S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Jake is wonderful!
Kevin G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Staff was very helpful and polite
Rose K.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very professional and precise !!
Steven W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Ashley is always so professional and personable.
Thomas M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Positive and on time
Constance U.
Submitted 01/20/22
Tamara is terrific! All staff are friendly and helpful.
Katherine D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Friendly and thorough!
Roy H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
Robert V.
Submitted 01/19/22
Jacob was friendly but business-like at the same time.
Michael B.
Submitted 01/19/22
great. put to much paperwork. lol
Donald F.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very thorough
Ronald R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Ashley listened to my concerns and talked to me about each of them and gave me options on each and asked what I wanted to do. And then proceeded with treatment.
Edward K.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very friendly and helpfull
Charles L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very good. As always the staff are all kind, caring and understanding. They answer my questions with clear knowledge and experience.
Julia B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Quick to check in and Ashley was thorough and kind. Very comfortable
Karon S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr very thorough and explained what he was doing
Mary Alice H.
Submitted 01/18/22
Both doctor and his assistant gave explanations of necessary procedures and how I could best take care of my skin. Responded to my questions and concerns without any condescension. Seemed genuinely concerned for my health and well being.
Christy K.
Submitted 01/18/22
I went to see for hair loss I was experiencing. He was kind and straight forward. I would recommend him to anyone and I will definitely go see him again if needed!